KAST vs RedotPay
As of Oct 16, 2026, KAST does not disclose where it is available, offers up to 3% cashback and has a tier with no annual fee; RedotPay is available in 201 countries and has a tier with no annual fee.
Card terms
| KAST | RedotPay | |
|---|---|---|
| Lowest annual fee | None | None |
| Highest cashback | Up to 3% | Not disclosed |
| Base cashback | 1.5% | Not disclosed |
| Lowest FX fee | 2% | 1.2% |
| Availability | Not disclosed | 201 countries |
| Tiers | 3 | 2 |
| Card network | Visa | Not disclosed |
| Card type | Credit | Not disclosed |
| Custody | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Chains | Arbitrum, Avalanche C-Chain, Base, Bitcoin, BNB Chain, Ethereum, Optimism, Polygon, Solana, Sonic, Stellar, TON, Tron, XRPL | Not disclosed |
| Apple Pay | Yes | Yes |
| Google Pay | Yes | Yes |
| Terms verified | Aug 30, 2026 | Aug 30, 2026 |