KAST
Credit · Visa · Terms verified Aug 30, 2026 · Carried forward from the last verified dataset
Terms, rewards, fees, eligibility, supported assets, and source-backed disclosures for every card issued by Kast Card. Compare all crypto cards.
- Cashback
- 1.5% – 3%
- Lowest annual fee
- None
- Lowest FX fee
- 2%
- Available in
- Not disclosed
Compare tiers
| StandardGlobal | PremiumGlobal | PrivateGlobal | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rewards and perks | ||||
| Cashback | 1.5% USD | 2% USD + 1% KAST Points | 3% USD + 2% KAST Points | |
| Payout asset | USD | USD and KAST Points | USD and KAST Points | |
| Eligible spend cap | $2,000 per month | – | – | |
| Fees and ATM access | ||||
| Annual fee | None | $1,000 per year | $10,000 per year | |
| Physical card | None | – | – | |
| Card shipping | $40 | – | – | |
Same on every tier
Eligibility and availability
- KYC / credit check
- KYC/identity verification required
Rewards and perks
- Perks
- Concierge
- Referral bonus
- $30 at $500; $50 at $1,000; $150 at $5,000
Fees and ATM access
- FX fee
- Up to 2% non-USD FX; up to 3% foreign transaction fee
- ATM withdrawals
- Yes
- ATM terms
- $3 flat fee + 2% of withdrawal amount
- ATM withdrawal limit
- Up to $250 per withdrawal; limit of 3 withdrawals or $750 per 24-hour period
- Card spend (USD)
- None
- Declined transaction fee (insufficient balance)
- $0.50
- Virtual cards
- First two are free; additional cards are $2 each; in some countries, the first card is $2
- Returned payment
- US$35.00
- Small transaction fee (non-USD)
- $0.10 for transactions under $25
- Top-up fee
- None
- Transaction fee
- None
Card and crypto support
- Card type
- Credit
- Network
- Visa
- Form
- Physical
- Virtual
- Issuer
- Third National
- Supported chains
- Arbitrum
- Avalanche C Chain
- Base
- Bitcoin
- BNB Chain
- Ethereum
- Optimism
- Polygon
- Supported coins
- AAVE
- ARB
- BNB
- BTC
- COMP
- CRO
- ENA
- ETH
Integrations and limits
- Apple Pay
- Yes
- Google Pay
- Yes
- IBAN
- Yes
Not publicly disclosed: Countries, Requirements, Subscription, Staking requirement, Payout cap, Signup bonus, Free ATM allowance, Custody, Daily spending limit, Monthly spending limit.
Disclosure status and sources (112)
Standard
Annual Fee
ConfirmedAnnual Fee Amount
Explicitly noneApple Pay
ConfirmedAtm Withdrawals
ConfirmedCard Classification
ConfirmedCashback Base
ConfirmedCashback Currency
ConfirmedCashback Maximum
ConfirmedCashback Rate
ConfirmedCashback Spend Cap
ConfirmedClassified the amount as eligible spend, not a cashback payout cap.
USD Cashback 1.5% (first $2,000/month qualifies)
Official source
Credit Check Kyc Requirements
ConfirmedCustody Type
Not disclosed: Not PublishedDaily Spending Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedDomestic Atm Fee
ConfirmedDomestic Atm Fee Rate
ConfirmedFee After Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFree Withdrawal Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFx Fee
ConfirmedFx Fee Rate
ConfirmedGoogle Pay
ConfirmedIban
ConfirmedInternational Atm Fee
ConfirmedInternational Atm Fee Rate
ConfirmedIssuer
ConfirmedMaximum Cashback Per Month
ConfirmedMonthly Spending Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedNetwork
ConfirmedOther Fee
ConfirmedOther Fees
ConfirmedPerks
ConfirmedReferral Bonus
ConfirmedSignup Bonus
Not disclosed: Not PublishedStaking
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSubscription
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSupported Chains
ConfirmedSupported Coins
ConfirmedSupported Countries
Not disclosed: Not PublishedVirtual Physical
ConfirmedPremium
Annual Fee
ConfirmedAnnual Fee Amount
ConfirmedApple Pay
ConfirmedAtm Withdrawals
ConfirmedCard Classification
ConfirmedCashback Base
ConfirmedCashback Currency
ConfirmedCashback Maximum
ConfirmedCashback Rate
ConfirmedCredit Check Kyc Requirements
ConfirmedCustody Type
Not disclosed: Not PublishedDaily Spending Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedDomestic Atm Fee
ConfirmedDomestic Atm Fee Rate
ConfirmedFee After Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFree Withdrawal Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFx Fee
ConfirmedFx Fee Rate
ConfirmedGoogle Pay
ConfirmedIban
ConfirmedInternational Atm Fee
ConfirmedInternational Atm Fee Rate
ConfirmedIssuer
ConfirmedMaximum Cashback Per Month
Not disclosed: Not PublishedMonthly Spending Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedNetwork
ConfirmedOther Fee
ConfirmedOther Fees
ConfirmedPerks
ConfirmedReferral Bonus
ConfirmedSignup Bonus
Not disclosed: Not PublishedStaking
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSubscription
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSupported Chains
ConfirmedSupported Coins
ConfirmedSupported Countries
Not disclosed: Not PublishedVirtual Physical
ConfirmedPrivate
Annual Fee
ConfirmedAnnual Fee Amount
ConfirmedApple Pay
ConfirmedAtm Withdrawals
ConfirmedCard Classification
ConfirmedCashback Base
ConfirmedCashback Currency
ConfirmedCashback Maximum
ConfirmedCashback Rate
ConfirmedCredit Check Kyc Requirements
ConfirmedCustody Type
Not disclosed: Not PublishedDaily Spending Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedDomestic Atm Fee
ConfirmedDomestic Atm Fee Rate
ConfirmedFee After Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFree Withdrawal Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFx Fee
ConfirmedFx Fee Rate
ConfirmedGoogle Pay
ConfirmedIban
ConfirmedInternational Atm Fee
ConfirmedInternational Atm Fee Rate
ConfirmedIssuer
ConfirmedMaximum Cashback Per Month
Not disclosed: Not PublishedMonthly Spending Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedNetwork
ConfirmedOther Fee
ConfirmedOther Fees
ConfirmedPerks
ConfirmedReferral Bonus
ConfirmedSignup Bonus
Not disclosed: Not PublishedStaking
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSubscription
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSupported Chains
ConfirmedSupported Coins
ConfirmedSupported Countries
Not disclosed: Not PublishedVirtual Physical
Confirmed