Goblin
Active AUM
$16m+0.00%over 24h
Key Metrics
Onchain AUM$16m
Change (24h)+0.00%
100%
DeFi Active TVL$0
Change (24h)N/A
0%
Largest protocolN/A
Net Flows 30dN/A
N/A
Live Assets1
1
Assets Rankings
| Name | AUM | DeFi | Flows | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Structured Credit | $16m | $16m | +0.00% | $0 | 0% | $1 | ||||
About Goblin
Goblin (Goblin Finance) is a yield-aggregation protocol launched in 2025, originally on Aptos, where its GoVault product runs automated liquidity-management strategies; in 2026 it added its first RWA product, a permissioned private-credit vault on Pharos Network settled via Ember Protocol, with the issuer recorded as Goblin Issuer Inc. It closed a $1M strategic round in December 2025 led by OKX Ventures, Gate Ventures and BlockBooster, with participation from Aptos Foundation and Hyperion. The team is anonymous, no regulatory registrations are disclosed, and Goblin Issuer Inc could not be verified in any company registry; the docs disclose no borrowers, credit manager, custodian or fee schedule for the RWA vault, and published audits (MoveBit, Plainshift) cover only the Aptos ALM vaults.
Entity
Legal entityGoblin Issuer Inc
Founded2025
Primary chainPharos
Entity structure
Vault issuer recorded as Goblin Issuer Inc; jurisdiction of incorporation not disclosed and not found in registry searches. No corporate entity, address, or legal terms page identified. RWA vault settles via Ember Protocol on Pharos.
Regulation
None disclosed. No licenses, registrations, or securities exemptions referenced on the website or documentation; issuing entity and jurisdiction for the private-credit vault not disclosed.
Compliance
Of 1 assets
Attested0 of 1
KYC to mint or redeem1 of 1
Allowlisted to hold1 of 1
Transferable1 of 1
Self custody1 of 1
Redeemable1 of 1
OracleVault share accounting; underlying private credit facility performance
Fees & revenue
Revenue modelVault performance fee (rate undisclosed)
ConfidenceNo-public-data
Float incomeNo
Fees last verified2026-07-20
Docs confirm a performance fee exists in the vault APY formula but no numeric fee schedule is published; no fee terms at all for the RWA private-credit vault.
How the estimate is built
Verification method: docs.goblin.fi full index incl. Key Concepts, GoVault, RWA Vault and Audit pages; no fee schedule or legal terms published
Milestones
- 2025-08public launch as liquidity infrastructure on Aptos
- 2025-11GoAPT liquid staking token launched
- 2025-12$1M strategic round led by OKX Ventures, Gate Ventures, BlockBooster
- 2026-07first RWA private-credit vault live on Pharos Network