Avici
Credit · Visa · Terms verified Aug 29, 2026 · Carried forward from the last verified dataset
Terms, rewards, fees, eligibility, supported assets, and source-backed disclosures for every card issued by Avici. Compare all crypto cards.
- Cashback
- Not disclosed
- Lowest annual fee
- None
- Lowest FX fee
- 0%
- Available in
- 50 countries
Compare tiers
| PlatinumGlobal | SignatureGlobal | ||
|---|---|---|---|
| Eligibility and availability | |||
| Subscription | None | Not disclosed | |
| Rewards and perks | |||
| Perks | Not disclosed |
| |
| Fees and ATM access | |||
| Annual fee | None | $20/year from second year | |
| First-year annual fee | – | None | |
| ATM terms | $1 + 0.65% per transaction | $250/day; maximum 3 withdrawals/day | |
| ATM balance inquiry | $0.60 | None | |
| ATM decline | $0.60 | None | |
| ATM withdrawal | $1 + 0.65% per transaction | None | |
| Physical card | $50 one-time | $75 | |
| Card fee | – | $75 first year; $20/year from second year | |
| Subsequent cards | $10 one-time fee, no recurring charges | – | |
| Virtual card | $15 first card; $10 each subsequent card | $30 first year | |
Same on every tier
Eligibility and availability
- Countries
- United Arab Emirates
- Antigua & Barbuda
- Argentina
- Australia
- Barbados
- Bangladesh
- Bolivia
- Brazil
- KYC / credit check
- KYC/identity verification required
Rewards and perks
- Signup bonus
- $5 welcome bonus
Fees and ATM access
- FX fee
- 0% Avici markup; Visa may charge 0.4-1% cross-border on non-USD transactions
- ATM withdrawals
- Yes
- Card transaction fee
- None
- Priority international delivery
- $50; tracked; 1-2 weeks
- Priority u.s. delivery
- $15
- Standard physical-card delivery
- Free; untracked; 3-4 weeks
- Top-up and withdrawal-to-wallet fees
- None
Card and crypto support
- Card type
- Credit
- Network
- Visa
- Form
- Physical
- Virtual
- Issuer
- Third National
- Custody
- Self Custodial
- Supported chains
- Arbitrum
- Ethereum
- Optimism
- Polygon
- Supported coins
- USDC
Integrations and limits
- Apple Pay
- Yes
- Google Pay
- Yes
- Daily spending limit
- No provider-set daily limit
Not publicly disclosed: Requirements, Staking requirement, Cashback, Payout asset, Payout cap, Referral bonus, ATM withdrawal fee, Free ATM allowance, IBAN, Monthly spending limit.
Disclosure status and sources (67)
Platinum
Annual Fee
Explicitly noneAnnual Fee Amount
Explicitly noneApple Pay
ConfirmedAtm Withdrawals
ConfirmedCard Classification
ConfirmedCashback Currency
Not disclosed: Not PublishedCashback Rate
Not disclosed: Not PublishedCredit Check Kyc Requirements
ConfirmedCustody Type
ConfirmedDaily Spending Limit
ConfirmedDomestic Atm Fee
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFee After Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFree Withdrawal Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFx Fee
ConfirmedFx Fee Rate
ConfirmedGoogle Pay
ConfirmedIban
Not disclosed: Not PublishedInternational Atm Fee
Not disclosed: Not PublishedIssuer
ConfirmedMaximum Cashback Per Month
Not disclosed: Not PublishedMonthly Spending Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedNetwork
ConfirmedOther Fee
ConfirmedOther Fees
ConfirmedPerks
Not disclosed: Not PublishedReferral Bonus
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSignup Bonus
ConfirmedStaking
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSubscription
Explicitly noneSupported Chains
ConfirmedSupported Coins
ConfirmedSupported Countries
ConfirmedVirtual Physical
ConfirmedSignature
Annual Fee
ConfirmedAnnual Fee Amount
ConfirmedAnnual Fee First Year
Explicitly noneSeparated the explicitly free first year from the later recurring fee.
Signature: $30 for the first year, then $20 billed annually; physical Signature is $75 with $20/year from the second year
Official source
Apple Pay
ConfirmedAtm Withdrawals
ConfirmedCard Classification
ConfirmedCashback Currency
Not disclosed: Not PublishedCashback Rate
Not disclosed: Not PublishedCredit Check Kyc Requirements
ConfirmedCustody Type
ConfirmedDaily Spending Limit
ConfirmedDomestic Atm Fee
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFee After Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFree Withdrawal Limit
ConfirmedFx Fee
ConfirmedFx Fee Rate
ConfirmedGoogle Pay
ConfirmedIban
Not disclosed: Not PublishedInternational Atm Fee
Not disclosed: Not PublishedIssuer
ConfirmedMaximum Cashback Per Month
Not disclosed: Not PublishedMonthly Spending Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedNetwork
ConfirmedOther Fee
ConfirmedOther Fees
ConfirmedPerks
ConfirmedReferral Bonus
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSignup Bonus
ConfirmedStaking
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSubscription
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSupported Chains
ConfirmedSupported Coins
ConfirmedSupported Countries
ConfirmedVirtual Physical
Confirmed