Tuyo
Visa · Terms verified Aug 27, 2026 · Carried forward from the last verified dataset
Terms, rewards, fees, eligibility, supported assets, and source-backed disclosures for every card issued by Tuyo Card. Compare all crypto cards.
- Cashback
- Not disclosed
- Lowest annual fee
- None
- Lowest FX fee
- 1%
- Available in
- 216 countries
Card details
Eligibility and availability
- Countries
- Andorra
- United Arab Emirates
- Antigua & Barbuda
- Anguilla
- Albania
- Armenia
- Angola
- Antarctica
- KYC / credit check
- KYC/identity verification required
- Subscription
- None
Fees and ATM access
- Annual fee
- None
- FX fee
- 1% on non-USD purchases; up to 2% with abroad fee
- ATM withdrawals
- Yes
- ATM terms
- ATM operator or bank fees and FX markup may apply
- Abroad purchase fee
- 1%
- Card issuance
- None
Card and crypto support
- Network
- Visa
- Form
- Virtual
- Issuer
- Rain
- Custody
- Self Custodial
- Supported chains
- Arbitrum
- Base
- BNB Chain
- Ethereum
- Polygon
- Supported coins
- USDC
Integrations and limits
- Apple Pay
- Yes
- Google Pay
- Yes
- Daily spending limit
- $50,000/day initially; $100,000 after $50,000 total spend; $200,000 after $100,000 total spend
Not publicly disclosed: Requirements, Staking requirement, Cashback, Payout asset, Payout cap, Perks, Signup bonus, Referral bonus, Free ATM allowance, Card type, IBAN, Monthly spending limit.
Disclosure status and sources (34)
Annual Fee
Explicitly noneAnnual Fee Amount
Explicitly noneApple Pay
ConfirmedAtm Withdrawals
ConfirmedCard Classification
Not disclosed: Not PublishedCashback Currency
Not disclosed: Not PublishedCashback Rate
Not disclosed: Not PublishedCredit Check Kyc Requirements
ConfirmedCustody Type
ConfirmedDaily Spend Limit
ConfirmedDaily Spending Limit
ConfirmedDomestic Atm Fee
ConfirmedFee After Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFree Withdrawal Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFx Fee
ConfirmedFx Fee Rate
ConfirmedGoogle Pay
ConfirmedIban
Not disclosed: Not PublishedInternational Atm Fee
ConfirmedIssuer
ConfirmedMaximum Cashback Per Month
Not disclosed: Not PublishedMonthly Spending Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedNetwork
ConfirmedOther Fee
ConfirmedOther Fees
ConfirmedPerks
Not disclosed: Not PublishedReferral Bonus
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSignup Bonus
Not disclosed: Not PublishedStaking
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSubscription
Explicitly noneSupported Chains
ConfirmedSupported Coins
ConfirmedSupported Countries
ConfirmedVirtual Physical
Confirmed