Tria
CreditSpendVisaTerms verified Sep 19, 2026Carried forward from the last verified datasetTerms, rewards, fees, eligibility, supported assets, and source-backed disclosures for every card issued by TRIA. Compare all crypto cards.
- Cashback
- 1.5% – 6%
- Lowest annual fee
- Not disclosed
- Lowest FX fee
- 3%
- Available in
- 7 countries
Compare tiers
| Default (Global)Global | Default (United States)United States | Growth (Global)Global | Growth (United States)United States | Momentum (Global)Global | Momentum (United States)United States | Premium (Global)Global | Premium (United States)United States | Seed (Global)Global | Seed (United States)United States | Signature (Global)Global | Signature (United States)United States | VIP Infinity (Global)Global | VIP Infinity (United States)United States | VIP (Global)Global | VIP (United States)United States | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rewards and perks | |||||||||||||||||
| Cashback | 1.5% on spending up to $100 monthly cap, and 0.5% on spending above the cap (Free Virtual Card) | 1.5% on spending up to $100 monthly cap, and 0.5% on spending above the cap (Free Virtual Card) | 1.5% on spending up to $100 monthly cap, and 0.5% on spending above the cap (Free Virtual Card) | 1.5% on spending up to $100 monthly cap, and 0.5% on spending above the cap (Free Virtual Card) | 1.5% on spending up to $100 monthly cap, and 0.5% on spending above the cap (Free Virtual Card) | 1.5% on spending up to $100 monthly cap, and 0.5% on spending above the cap (Free Virtual Card) | 6% on spending up to $2,000 monthly cap, and 1% on spending above the cap | 6% on spending up to $2,000 monthly cap, and 1% on spending above the cap | 1.5% on spending up to $100 monthly cap, and 0.5% on spending above the cap (Free Virtual Card) | 1.5% on spending up to $100 monthly cap, and 0.5% on spending above the cap (Free Virtual Card) | 4.5% on spending up to $1,000 monthly cap, and 1% on spending above the cap | 4.5% on spending up to $1,000 monthly cap, and 1% on spending above the cap | 1.5% on spending up to $100 monthly cap, and 0.5% on spending above the cap (Free Virtual Card) | 1.5% on spending up to $100 monthly cap, and 0.5% on spending above the cap (Free Virtual Card) | 1.5% on spending up to $100 monthly cap, and 0.5% on spending above the cap (Free Virtual Card) | 1.5% on spending up to $100 monthly cap, and 0.5% on spending above the cap (Free Virtual Card) | |
| Payout cap | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | $2,000 | $2,000 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | $1,000 | $1,000 | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | |
| Fees and ATM access | |||||||||||||||||
| FX fee | Up to 3% foreign exchange fee | Up to 3% international transaction fee | Up to 3% foreign exchange fee | Up to 3% international transaction fee | Up to 3% foreign exchange fee | Up to 3% international transaction fee | Up to 3% foreign exchange fee | Up to 3% international transaction fee | Up to 3% foreign exchange fee | Up to 3% international transaction fee | Up to 3% foreign exchange fee | Up to 3% international transaction fee | Up to 3% foreign exchange fee | Up to 3% international transaction fee | Up to 3% foreign exchange fee | Up to 3% international transaction fee | |
| Card and crypto support | |||||||||||||||||
| Card type | Spend | Credit | Spend | Credit | Spend | Credit | Spend | Credit | Spend | Credit | Spend | Credit | Spend | Credit | Spend | Credit | |
| Issuer | Nimbus | Third National | Nimbus | Third National | Nimbus | Third National | Nimbus | Third National | Nimbus | Third National | Nimbus | Third National | Nimbus | Third National | Nimbus | Third National | |
Same on every tier
Eligibility and availability
- Countries
- United Arab Emirates
- Australia
- Canada
- Germany
- United Kingdom
- Hong Kong
- United States
Rewards and perks
- Payout asset
- USDT
- Perks
- Airport lounge access
- Concierge
- Referral bonus
- 10% referral
Fees and ATM access
- ATM withdrawals
- Yes
- ATM terms
- $1.00 base fee + 1% of the withdrawal amount (sum rounded down to the nearest cent)
- Virtual Card
- $25
- Plastic Card (physical)
- $109
- Metal Card (physical)
- $250
- ATM withdrawal fee
- $1.00 base fee + 1% of the withdrawal amount (sum rounded down to the nearest cent)
Card and crypto support
- Network
- Visa
- Form
- Physical
- Virtual
- Custody
- Self Custodial
Integrations and limits
- Apple Pay
- Yes
- Google Pay
- Yes
Not publicly disclosed: Requirements, KYC / credit check, Subscription, Staking requirement, Signup bonus, Annual fee, Free ATM allowance, Supported chains, Supported coins, IBAN, Daily spending limit, Monthly spending limit.
Disclosure status and sources (564)
Default (Global)
Annual Fee
Not disclosed: No Qualifying ValueThe reviewed amounts are card issuance fees, not recurring annual fees.
Annual Fees — Tria Virtual Card: $25; Tria Plastic Card: $109; Tria Metal Card: $250
Official source
Apple Pay
ConfirmedAtm Withdrawals
ConfirmedATM access is implied by the published ATM withdrawal fee or allowance.
The total fee is calculated as follows: Base Fee: $1.00 Percentage Fee: 1% of the withdrawal amount Final Step: The sum is rounded down to the nearest cent.
Official source
Card Classification
ConfirmedCard Issuance Fee
ConfirmedReclassified the Virtual Card amount as an issuance fee.
Annual Fees — Tria Virtual Card: $25; Tria Plastic Card: $109; Tria Metal Card: $250
Official source
Cashback Base
ConfirmedCashback Currency
ConfirmedCashback Maximum
ConfirmedCashback Rate
ConfirmedCredit Check Kyc Requirements
Not disclosed: Not PublishedCustody Type
ConfirmedDaily Spending Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedDomestic Atm Fee
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFee After Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFree Withdrawal Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFx Fee
ConfirmedFx Fee Rate
ConfirmedGoogle Pay
ConfirmedIban
Not disclosed: Not PublishedInternational Atm Fee
Not disclosed: Not PublishedIssuer
ConfirmedMaximum Cashback Per Month
Not disclosed: Not PublishedMonthly Spending Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedNetwork
ConfirmedOther Fee
ConfirmedOther Fees
ConfirmedPerks
ConfirmedReferral Bonus
ConfirmedSignup Bonus
Not disclosed: Not PublishedStaking
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSubscription
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSupported Chains
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSupported Coins
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSupported Countries
ConfirmedVirtual Physical
ConfirmedDefault (United States)
Annual Fee
Not disclosed: No Qualifying ValueThe reviewed amounts are card issuance fees, not recurring annual fees.
Annual Fees — Tria Virtual Card: $25; Tria Plastic Card: $109; Tria Metal Card: $250
Official source
Apple Pay
ConfirmedAtm Withdrawals
ConfirmedATM access is implied by the published ATM withdrawal fee or allowance.
The total fee is calculated as follows: Base Fee: $1.00 Percentage Fee: 1% of the withdrawal amount Final Step: The sum is rounded down to the nearest cent.
Official source
Card Classification
ConfirmedCard Issuance Fee
ConfirmedReclassified the Virtual Card amount as an issuance fee.
Annual Fees — Tria Virtual Card: $25; Tria Plastic Card: $109; Tria Metal Card: $250
Official source
Cashback Base
ConfirmedCashback Currency
ConfirmedCashback Maximum
ConfirmedCashback Rate
ConfirmedCredit Check Kyc Requirements
Not disclosed: Not PublishedCustody Type
ConfirmedDaily Spending Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedDomestic Atm Fee
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFee After Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFree Withdrawal Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFx Fee
ConfirmedFx Fee Rate
ConfirmedGoogle Pay
ConfirmedIban
Not disclosed: Not PublishedInternational Atm Fee
Not disclosed: Not PublishedIssuer
ConfirmedMaximum Cashback Per Month
Not disclosed: Not PublishedMonthly Spending Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedNetwork
ConfirmedOther Fee
ConfirmedOther Fees
ConfirmedPerks
ConfirmedReferral Bonus
ConfirmedSignup Bonus
Not disclosed: Not PublishedStaking
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSubscription
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSupported Chains
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSupported Coins
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSupported Countries
ConfirmedVirtual Physical
ConfirmedGrowth (Global)
Annual Fee
Not disclosed: No Qualifying ValueThe reviewed amounts are card issuance fees, not recurring annual fees.
Annual Fees — Tria Virtual Card: $25; Tria Plastic Card: $109; Tria Metal Card: $250
Official source
Apple Pay
ConfirmedAtm Withdrawals
ConfirmedATM access is implied by the published ATM withdrawal fee or allowance.
The total fee is calculated as follows: Base Fee: $1.00 Percentage Fee: 1% of the withdrawal amount Final Step: The sum is rounded down to the nearest cent.
Official source
Card Classification
ConfirmedCard Issuance Fee
ConfirmedReclassified the Virtual Card amount as an issuance fee.
Annual Fees — Tria Virtual Card: $25; Tria Plastic Card: $109; Tria Metal Card: $250
Official source
Cashback Base
ConfirmedCashback Currency
ConfirmedCashback Maximum
ConfirmedCashback Rate
ConfirmedCredit Check Kyc Requirements
Not disclosed: Not PublishedCustody Type
ConfirmedDaily Spending Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedDomestic Atm Fee
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFee After Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFree Withdrawal Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFx Fee
ConfirmedFx Fee Rate
ConfirmedGoogle Pay
ConfirmedIban
Not disclosed: Not PublishedInternational Atm Fee
Not disclosed: Not PublishedIssuer
ConfirmedMaximum Cashback Per Month
Not disclosed: Not PublishedMonthly Spending Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedNetwork
ConfirmedOther Fee
ConfirmedOther Fees
ConfirmedPerks
ConfirmedReferral Bonus
ConfirmedSignup Bonus
Not disclosed: Not PublishedStaking
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSubscription
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSupported Chains
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSupported Coins
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSupported Countries
ConfirmedVirtual Physical
ConfirmedGrowth (United States)
Annual Fee
Not disclosed: No Qualifying ValueThe reviewed amounts are card issuance fees, not recurring annual fees.
Annual Fees — Tria Virtual Card: $25; Tria Plastic Card: $109; Tria Metal Card: $250
Official source
Apple Pay
ConfirmedAtm Withdrawals
ConfirmedATM access is implied by the published ATM withdrawal fee or allowance.
The total fee is calculated as follows: Base Fee: $1.00 Percentage Fee: 1% of the withdrawal amount Final Step: The sum is rounded down to the nearest cent.
Official source
Card Classification
ConfirmedCard Issuance Fee
ConfirmedReclassified the Virtual Card amount as an issuance fee.
Annual Fees — Tria Virtual Card: $25; Tria Plastic Card: $109; Tria Metal Card: $250
Official source
Cashback Base
ConfirmedCashback Currency
ConfirmedCashback Maximum
ConfirmedCashback Rate
ConfirmedCredit Check Kyc Requirements
Not disclosed: Not PublishedCustody Type
ConfirmedDaily Spending Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedDomestic Atm Fee
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFee After Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFree Withdrawal Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFx Fee
ConfirmedFx Fee Rate
ConfirmedGoogle Pay
ConfirmedIban
Not disclosed: Not PublishedInternational Atm Fee
Not disclosed: Not PublishedIssuer
ConfirmedMaximum Cashback Per Month
Not disclosed: Not PublishedMonthly Spending Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedNetwork
ConfirmedOther Fee
ConfirmedOther Fees
ConfirmedPerks
ConfirmedReferral Bonus
ConfirmedSignup Bonus
Not disclosed: Not PublishedStaking
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSubscription
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSupported Chains
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSupported Coins
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSupported Countries
ConfirmedVirtual Physical
ConfirmedMomentum (Global)
Annual Fee
Not disclosed: No Qualifying ValueThe reviewed amounts are card issuance fees, not recurring annual fees.
Annual Fees — Tria Virtual Card: $25; Tria Plastic Card: $109; Tria Metal Card: $250
Official source
Apple Pay
ConfirmedAtm Withdrawals
ConfirmedATM access is implied by the published ATM withdrawal fee or allowance.
The total fee is calculated as follows: Base Fee: $1.00 Percentage Fee: 1% of the withdrawal amount Final Step: The sum is rounded down to the nearest cent.
Official source
Card Classification
ConfirmedCard Issuance Fee
ConfirmedReclassified the Virtual Card amount as an issuance fee.
Annual Fees — Tria Virtual Card: $25; Tria Plastic Card: $109; Tria Metal Card: $250
Official source
Cashback Base
ConfirmedCashback Currency
ConfirmedCashback Maximum
ConfirmedCashback Rate
ConfirmedCredit Check Kyc Requirements
Not disclosed: Not PublishedCustody Type
ConfirmedDaily Spending Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedDomestic Atm Fee
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFee After Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFree Withdrawal Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFx Fee
ConfirmedFx Fee Rate
ConfirmedGoogle Pay
ConfirmedIban
Not disclosed: Not PublishedInternational Atm Fee
Not disclosed: Not PublishedIssuer
ConfirmedMaximum Cashback Per Month
Not disclosed: Not PublishedMonthly Spending Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedNetwork
ConfirmedOther Fee
ConfirmedOther Fees
ConfirmedPerks
ConfirmedReferral Bonus
ConfirmedSignup Bonus
Not disclosed: Not PublishedStaking
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSubscription
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSupported Chains
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSupported Coins
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSupported Countries
ConfirmedVirtual Physical
ConfirmedMomentum (United States)
Annual Fee
Not disclosed: No Qualifying ValueThe reviewed amounts are card issuance fees, not recurring annual fees.
Annual Fees — Tria Virtual Card: $25; Tria Plastic Card: $109; Tria Metal Card: $250
Official source
Apple Pay
ConfirmedAtm Withdrawals
ConfirmedATM access is implied by the published ATM withdrawal fee or allowance.
The total fee is calculated as follows: Base Fee: $1.00 Percentage Fee: 1% of the withdrawal amount Final Step: The sum is rounded down to the nearest cent.
Official source
Card Classification
ConfirmedCard Issuance Fee
ConfirmedReclassified the Virtual Card amount as an issuance fee.
Annual Fees — Tria Virtual Card: $25; Tria Plastic Card: $109; Tria Metal Card: $250
Official source
Cashback Base
ConfirmedCashback Currency
ConfirmedCashback Maximum
ConfirmedCashback Rate
ConfirmedCredit Check Kyc Requirements
Not disclosed: Not PublishedCustody Type
ConfirmedDaily Spending Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedDomestic Atm Fee
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFee After Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFree Withdrawal Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFx Fee
ConfirmedFx Fee Rate
ConfirmedGoogle Pay
ConfirmedIban
Not disclosed: Not PublishedInternational Atm Fee
Not disclosed: Not PublishedIssuer
ConfirmedMaximum Cashback Per Month
Not disclosed: Not PublishedMonthly Spending Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedNetwork
ConfirmedOther Fee
ConfirmedOther Fees
ConfirmedPerks
ConfirmedReferral Bonus
ConfirmedSignup Bonus
Not disclosed: Not PublishedStaking
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSubscription
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSupported Chains
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSupported Coins
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSupported Countries
ConfirmedVirtual Physical
ConfirmedPremium (Global)
Annual Fee
Not disclosed: No Qualifying ValueThe reviewed amounts are card issuance fees, not recurring annual fees.
Annual Fees — Tria Virtual Card: $25; Tria Plastic Card: $109; Tria Metal Card: $250
Official source
Apple Pay
ConfirmedAtm Withdrawals
ConfirmedATM access is implied by the published ATM withdrawal fee or allowance.
The total fee is calculated as follows: Base Fee: $1.00 Percentage Fee: 1% of the withdrawal amount Final Step: The sum is rounded down to the nearest cent.
Official source
Card Classification
ConfirmedCard Issuance Fee
ConfirmedReclassified the Virtual Card amount as an issuance fee.
Annual Fees — Tria Virtual Card: $25; Tria Plastic Card: $109; Tria Metal Card: $250
Official source
Cashback Base
ConfirmedCashback Currency
ConfirmedCashback Maximum
ConfirmedCashback Payout Cap
ConfirmedCashback Rate
ConfirmedCredit Check Kyc Requirements
Not disclosed: Not PublishedCustody Type
ConfirmedDaily Spending Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedDomestic Atm Fee
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFee After Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFree Withdrawal Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFx Fee
ConfirmedFx Fee Rate
ConfirmedGoogle Pay
ConfirmedIban
Not disclosed: Not PublishedInternational Atm Fee
Not disclosed: Not PublishedIssuer
ConfirmedMaximum Cashback Per Month
ConfirmedMonthly Spending Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedNetwork
ConfirmedOther Fee
ConfirmedOther Fees
ConfirmedPerks
ConfirmedReferral Bonus
ConfirmedSignup Bonus
Not disclosed: Not PublishedStaking
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSubscription
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSupported Chains
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSupported Coins
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSupported Countries
ConfirmedVirtual Physical
ConfirmedPremium (United States)
Annual Fee
Not disclosed: No Qualifying ValueThe reviewed amounts are card issuance fees, not recurring annual fees.
Annual Fees — Tria Virtual Card: $25; Tria Plastic Card: $109; Tria Metal Card: $250
Official source
Apple Pay
ConfirmedAtm Withdrawals
ConfirmedATM access is implied by the published ATM withdrawal fee or allowance.
The total fee is calculated as follows: Base Fee: $1.00 Percentage Fee: 1% of the withdrawal amount Final Step: The sum is rounded down to the nearest cent.
Official source
Card Classification
ConfirmedCard Issuance Fee
ConfirmedReclassified the Virtual Card amount as an issuance fee.
Annual Fees — Tria Virtual Card: $25; Tria Plastic Card: $109; Tria Metal Card: $250
Official source
Cashback Base
ConfirmedCashback Currency
ConfirmedCashback Maximum
ConfirmedCashback Payout Cap
ConfirmedCashback Rate
ConfirmedCredit Check Kyc Requirements
Not disclosed: Not PublishedCustody Type
ConfirmedDaily Spending Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedDomestic Atm Fee
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFee After Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFree Withdrawal Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFx Fee
ConfirmedFx Fee Rate
ConfirmedGoogle Pay
ConfirmedIban
Not disclosed: Not PublishedInternational Atm Fee
Not disclosed: Not PublishedIssuer
ConfirmedMaximum Cashback Per Month
ConfirmedMonthly Spending Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedNetwork
ConfirmedOther Fee
ConfirmedOther Fees
ConfirmedPerks
ConfirmedReferral Bonus
ConfirmedSignup Bonus
Not disclosed: Not PublishedStaking
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSubscription
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSupported Chains
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSupported Coins
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSupported Countries
ConfirmedVirtual Physical
ConfirmedSeed (Global)
Annual Fee
Not disclosed: No Qualifying ValueThe reviewed amounts are card issuance fees, not recurring annual fees.
Annual Fees — Tria Virtual Card: $25; Tria Plastic Card: $109; Tria Metal Card: $250
Official source
Apple Pay
ConfirmedAtm Withdrawals
ConfirmedATM access is implied by the published ATM withdrawal fee or allowance.
The total fee is calculated as follows: Base Fee: $1.00 Percentage Fee: 1% of the withdrawal amount Final Step: The sum is rounded down to the nearest cent.
Official source
Card Classification
ConfirmedCard Issuance Fee
ConfirmedReclassified the Virtual Card amount as an issuance fee.
Annual Fees — Tria Virtual Card: $25; Tria Plastic Card: $109; Tria Metal Card: $250
Official source
Cashback Base
ConfirmedCashback Currency
ConfirmedCashback Maximum
ConfirmedCashback Rate
ConfirmedCredit Check Kyc Requirements
Not disclosed: Not PublishedCustody Type
ConfirmedDaily Spending Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedDomestic Atm Fee
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFee After Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFree Withdrawal Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFx Fee
ConfirmedFx Fee Rate
ConfirmedGoogle Pay
ConfirmedIban
Not disclosed: Not PublishedInternational Atm Fee
Not disclosed: Not PublishedIssuer
ConfirmedMaximum Cashback Per Month
Not disclosed: Not PublishedMonthly Spending Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedNetwork
ConfirmedOther Fee
ConfirmedOther Fees
ConfirmedPerks
ConfirmedReferral Bonus
ConfirmedSignup Bonus
Not disclosed: Not PublishedStaking
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSubscription
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSupported Chains
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSupported Coins
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSupported Countries
ConfirmedVirtual Physical
ConfirmedSeed (United States)
Annual Fee
Not disclosed: No Qualifying ValueThe reviewed amounts are card issuance fees, not recurring annual fees.
Annual Fees — Tria Virtual Card: $25; Tria Plastic Card: $109; Tria Metal Card: $250
Official source
Apple Pay
ConfirmedAtm Withdrawals
ConfirmedATM access is implied by the published ATM withdrawal fee or allowance.
The total fee is calculated as follows: Base Fee: $1.00 Percentage Fee: 1% of the withdrawal amount Final Step: The sum is rounded down to the nearest cent.
Official source
Card Classification
ConfirmedCard Issuance Fee
ConfirmedReclassified the Virtual Card amount as an issuance fee.
Annual Fees — Tria Virtual Card: $25; Tria Plastic Card: $109; Tria Metal Card: $250
Official source
Cashback Base
ConfirmedCashback Currency
ConfirmedCashback Maximum
ConfirmedCashback Rate
ConfirmedCredit Check Kyc Requirements
Not disclosed: Not PublishedCustody Type
ConfirmedDaily Spending Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedDomestic Atm Fee
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFee After Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFree Withdrawal Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFx Fee
ConfirmedFx Fee Rate
ConfirmedGoogle Pay
ConfirmedIban
Not disclosed: Not PublishedInternational Atm Fee
Not disclosed: Not PublishedIssuer
ConfirmedMaximum Cashback Per Month
Not disclosed: Not PublishedMonthly Spending Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedNetwork
ConfirmedOther Fee
ConfirmedOther Fees
ConfirmedPerks
ConfirmedReferral Bonus
ConfirmedSignup Bonus
Not disclosed: Not PublishedStaking
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSubscription
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSupported Chains
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSupported Coins
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSupported Countries
ConfirmedVirtual Physical
ConfirmedSignature (Global)
Annual Fee
Not disclosed: No Qualifying ValueThe reviewed amounts are card issuance fees, not recurring annual fees.
Annual Fees — Tria Virtual Card: $25; Tria Plastic Card: $109; Tria Metal Card: $250
Official source
Apple Pay
ConfirmedAtm Withdrawals
ConfirmedATM access is implied by the published ATM withdrawal fee or allowance.
The total fee is calculated as follows: Base Fee: $1.00 Percentage Fee: 1% of the withdrawal amount Final Step: The sum is rounded down to the nearest cent.
Official source
Card Classification
ConfirmedCard Issuance Fee
ConfirmedReclassified the Virtual Card amount as an issuance fee.
Annual Fees — Tria Virtual Card: $25; Tria Plastic Card: $109; Tria Metal Card: $250
Official source
Cashback Base
ConfirmedCashback Currency
ConfirmedCashback Maximum
ConfirmedCashback Payout Cap
ConfirmedCashback Rate
ConfirmedCredit Check Kyc Requirements
Not disclosed: Not PublishedCustody Type
ConfirmedDaily Spending Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedDomestic Atm Fee
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFee After Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFree Withdrawal Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFx Fee
ConfirmedFx Fee Rate
ConfirmedGoogle Pay
ConfirmedIban
Not disclosed: Not PublishedInternational Atm Fee
Not disclosed: Not PublishedIssuer
ConfirmedMaximum Cashback Per Month
ConfirmedMonthly Spending Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedNetwork
ConfirmedOther Fee
ConfirmedOther Fees
ConfirmedPerks
ConfirmedReferral Bonus
ConfirmedSignup Bonus
Not disclosed: Not PublishedStaking
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSubscription
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSupported Chains
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSupported Coins
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSupported Countries
ConfirmedVirtual Physical
ConfirmedSignature (United States)
Annual Fee
Not disclosed: No Qualifying ValueThe reviewed amounts are card issuance fees, not recurring annual fees.
Annual Fees — Tria Virtual Card: $25; Tria Plastic Card: $109; Tria Metal Card: $250
Official source
Apple Pay
ConfirmedAtm Withdrawals
ConfirmedATM access is implied by the published ATM withdrawal fee or allowance.
The total fee is calculated as follows: Base Fee: $1.00 Percentage Fee: 1% of the withdrawal amount Final Step: The sum is rounded down to the nearest cent.
Official source
Card Classification
ConfirmedCard Issuance Fee
ConfirmedReclassified the Virtual Card amount as an issuance fee.
Annual Fees — Tria Virtual Card: $25; Tria Plastic Card: $109; Tria Metal Card: $250
Official source
Cashback Base
ConfirmedCashback Currency
ConfirmedCashback Maximum
ConfirmedCashback Payout Cap
ConfirmedCashback Rate
ConfirmedCredit Check Kyc Requirements
Not disclosed: Not PublishedCustody Type
ConfirmedDaily Spending Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedDomestic Atm Fee
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFee After Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFree Withdrawal Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFx Fee
ConfirmedFx Fee Rate
ConfirmedGoogle Pay
ConfirmedIban
Not disclosed: Not PublishedInternational Atm Fee
Not disclosed: Not PublishedIssuer
ConfirmedMaximum Cashback Per Month
ConfirmedMonthly Spending Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedNetwork
ConfirmedOther Fee
ConfirmedOther Fees
ConfirmedPerks
ConfirmedReferral Bonus
ConfirmedSignup Bonus
Not disclosed: Not PublishedStaking
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSubscription
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSupported Chains
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSupported Coins
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSupported Countries
ConfirmedVirtual Physical
ConfirmedVIP Infinity (Global)
Annual Fee
Not disclosed: No Qualifying ValueThe reviewed amounts are card issuance fees, not recurring annual fees.
Annual Fees — Tria Virtual Card: $25; Tria Plastic Card: $109; Tria Metal Card: $250
Official source
Apple Pay
ConfirmedAtm Withdrawals
ConfirmedATM access is implied by the published ATM withdrawal fee or allowance.
The total fee is calculated as follows: Base Fee: $1.00 Percentage Fee: 1% of the withdrawal amount Final Step: The sum is rounded down to the nearest cent.
Official source
Card Classification
ConfirmedCard Issuance Fee
ConfirmedReclassified the Virtual Card amount as an issuance fee.
Annual Fees — Tria Virtual Card: $25; Tria Plastic Card: $109; Tria Metal Card: $250
Official source
Cashback Base
ConfirmedCashback Currency
ConfirmedCashback Maximum
ConfirmedCashback Rate
ConfirmedCredit Check Kyc Requirements
Not disclosed: Not PublishedCustody Type
ConfirmedDaily Spending Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedDomestic Atm Fee
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFee After Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFree Withdrawal Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFx Fee
ConfirmedFx Fee Rate
ConfirmedGoogle Pay
ConfirmedIban
Not disclosed: Not PublishedInternational Atm Fee
Not disclosed: Not PublishedIssuer
ConfirmedMaximum Cashback Per Month
Not disclosed: Not PublishedMonthly Spending Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedNetwork
ConfirmedOther Fee
ConfirmedOther Fees
ConfirmedPerks
ConfirmedReferral Bonus
ConfirmedSignup Bonus
Not disclosed: Not PublishedStaking
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSubscription
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSupported Chains
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSupported Coins
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSupported Countries
ConfirmedVirtual Physical
ConfirmedVIP Infinity (United States)
Annual Fee
Not disclosed: No Qualifying ValueThe reviewed amounts are card issuance fees, not recurring annual fees.
Annual Fees — Tria Virtual Card: $25; Tria Plastic Card: $109; Tria Metal Card: $250
Official source
Apple Pay
ConfirmedAtm Withdrawals
ConfirmedATM access is implied by the published ATM withdrawal fee or allowance.
The total fee is calculated as follows: Base Fee: $1.00 Percentage Fee: 1% of the withdrawal amount Final Step: The sum is rounded down to the nearest cent.
Official source
Card Classification
ConfirmedCard Issuance Fee
ConfirmedReclassified the Virtual Card amount as an issuance fee.
Annual Fees — Tria Virtual Card: $25; Tria Plastic Card: $109; Tria Metal Card: $250
Official source
Cashback Base
ConfirmedCashback Currency
ConfirmedCashback Maximum
ConfirmedCashback Rate
ConfirmedCredit Check Kyc Requirements
Not disclosed: Not PublishedCustody Type
ConfirmedDaily Spending Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedDomestic Atm Fee
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFee After Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFree Withdrawal Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFx Fee
ConfirmedFx Fee Rate
ConfirmedGoogle Pay
ConfirmedIban
Not disclosed: Not PublishedInternational Atm Fee
Not disclosed: Not PublishedIssuer
ConfirmedMaximum Cashback Per Month
Not disclosed: Not PublishedMonthly Spending Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedNetwork
ConfirmedOther Fee
ConfirmedOther Fees
ConfirmedPerks
ConfirmedReferral Bonus
ConfirmedSignup Bonus
Not disclosed: Not PublishedStaking
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSubscription
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSupported Chains
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSupported Coins
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSupported Countries
ConfirmedVirtual Physical
ConfirmedVIP (Global)
Annual Fee
Not disclosed: No Qualifying ValueThe reviewed amounts are card issuance fees, not recurring annual fees.
Annual Fees — Tria Virtual Card: $25; Tria Plastic Card: $109; Tria Metal Card: $250
Official source
Apple Pay
ConfirmedAtm Withdrawals
ConfirmedATM access is implied by the published ATM withdrawal fee or allowance.
The total fee is calculated as follows: Base Fee: $1.00 Percentage Fee: 1% of the withdrawal amount Final Step: The sum is rounded down to the nearest cent.
Official source
Card Classification
ConfirmedCard Issuance Fee
ConfirmedReclassified the Virtual Card amount as an issuance fee.
Annual Fees — Tria Virtual Card: $25; Tria Plastic Card: $109; Tria Metal Card: $250
Official source
Cashback Base
ConfirmedCashback Currency
ConfirmedCashback Maximum
ConfirmedCashback Rate
ConfirmedCredit Check Kyc Requirements
Not disclosed: Not PublishedCustody Type
ConfirmedDaily Spending Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedDomestic Atm Fee
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFee After Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFree Withdrawal Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFx Fee
ConfirmedFx Fee Rate
ConfirmedGoogle Pay
ConfirmedIban
Not disclosed: Not PublishedInternational Atm Fee
Not disclosed: Not PublishedIssuer
ConfirmedMaximum Cashback Per Month
Not disclosed: Not PublishedMonthly Spending Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedNetwork
ConfirmedOther Fee
ConfirmedOther Fees
ConfirmedPerks
ConfirmedReferral Bonus
ConfirmedSignup Bonus
Not disclosed: Not PublishedStaking
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSubscription
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSupported Chains
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSupported Coins
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSupported Countries
ConfirmedVirtual Physical
ConfirmedVIP (United States)
Annual Fee
Not disclosed: No Qualifying ValueThe reviewed amounts are card issuance fees, not recurring annual fees.
Annual Fees — Tria Virtual Card: $25; Tria Plastic Card: $109; Tria Metal Card: $250
Official source
Apple Pay
ConfirmedAtm Withdrawals
ConfirmedATM access is implied by the published ATM withdrawal fee or allowance.
The total fee is calculated as follows: Base Fee: $1.00 Percentage Fee: 1% of the withdrawal amount Final Step: The sum is rounded down to the nearest cent.
Official source
Card Classification
ConfirmedCard Issuance Fee
ConfirmedReclassified the Virtual Card amount as an issuance fee.
Annual Fees — Tria Virtual Card: $25; Tria Plastic Card: $109; Tria Metal Card: $250
Official source
Cashback Base
ConfirmedCashback Currency
ConfirmedCashback Maximum
ConfirmedCashback Rate
ConfirmedCredit Check Kyc Requirements
Not disclosed: Not PublishedCustody Type
ConfirmedDaily Spending Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedDomestic Atm Fee
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFee After Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFree Withdrawal Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFx Fee
ConfirmedFx Fee Rate
ConfirmedGoogle Pay
ConfirmedIban
Not disclosed: Not PublishedInternational Atm Fee
Not disclosed: Not PublishedIssuer
ConfirmedMaximum Cashback Per Month
Not disclosed: Not PublishedMonthly Spending Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedNetwork
ConfirmedOther Fee
ConfirmedOther Fees
ConfirmedPerks
ConfirmedReferral Bonus
ConfirmedSignup Bonus
Not disclosed: Not PublishedStaking
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSubscription
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSupported Chains
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSupported Coins
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSupported Countries
ConfirmedVirtual Physical
Confirmed