Solayer logo

Solayer

Credit · Visa · Terms verified Aug 27, 2026 · Carried forward from the last verified dataset

Get card

Terms, rewards, fees, eligibility, supported assets, and source-backed disclosures for every card issued by Solayer. Compare all crypto cards.

Cashback
Not disclosed
Lowest annual fee
$20
Lowest FX fee
1.5%
Available in
154 countries

Card details

Eligibility and availability

Countries
  • Antigua & Barbuda
  • Anguilla
  • Armenia
  • Angola
  • Antarctica
  • Argentina
  • American Samoa
  • Aruba
KYC / credit check
KYC/identity verification required

Rewards and perks

Referral bonus
10% of all points they accumulate, indefinitely. Choose your referral

Fees and ATM access

Annual fee
$20/year
FX fee
$0.10 + 1.5% per international transaction
ATM withdrawals
Yes
Transaction
$0.15 per transaction
Top-up
1% per transaction

Card and crypto support

Card type
Credit
Network
Visa
Form
  • Physical
  • Virtual
Issuer
Third National
Custody
Self Custodial
Supported chains
  • Solana
Supported coins
  • USDC

Integrations and limits

Apple Pay
Yes
Google Pay
Yes

Not publicly disclosed: Requirements, Subscription, Staking requirement, Cashback, Payout asset, Payout cap, Perks, Signup bonus, ATM withdrawal fee, Free ATM allowance, IBAN, Daily spending limit, Monthly spending limit.

Disclosure status and sources (33)

Annual Fee

Confirmed

Annual Fee Amount

Confirmed

Apple Pay

Confirmed

Atm Withdrawals

Confirmed

Card Classification

Confirmed

Cashback Currency

Not disclosed: Not Published

Cashback Rate

Not disclosed: Not Published

Credit Check Kyc Requirements

Confirmed

Custody Type

Confirmed

Daily Spending Limit

Not disclosed: Not Published

Domestic Atm Fee

Not disclosed: Not Published

Fee After Limit

Not disclosed: Not Published

Free Withdrawal Limit

Not disclosed: Not Published

Fx Fee

Confirmed

Fx Fee Rate

Confirmed

Google Pay

Confirmed

Iban

Not disclosed: Not Published

International Atm Fee

Not disclosed: Not Published

Issuer

Confirmed

Maximum Cashback Per Month

Not disclosed: Not Published

Monthly Spending Limit

Not disclosed: Not Published

Network

Confirmed

Other Fee

Confirmed

Other Fees

Confirmed

Perks

Not disclosed: Not Published

Referral Bonus

Confirmed

Signup Bonus

Not disclosed: Not Published

Staking

Not disclosed: Not Published

Subscription

Not disclosed: No Qualifying Value

The duplicate recurring charge is represented once as an annual fee.

Membership Fee – $20/year

Official source

Supported Chains

Confirmed

Supported Coins

Confirmed

Supported Countries

Confirmed

Virtual Physical

Confirmed