SafePal logo

SafePal

Mastercard · Terms verified Sep 28, 2026

Get card

Terms, rewards, fees, eligibility, supported assets, and source-backed disclosures for every card issued by SafePal Card. Compare all crypto cards.

Cashback
Not disclosed
Lowest annual fee
Not disclosed
Lowest FX fee
1%
Available in
42 countries

Card details

Eligibility and availability

Countries
  • Austria
  • Australia
  • Åland Islands
  • Belgium
  • Canada
  • Switzerland
  • Cyprus
  • Czechia
KYC / credit check
KYC/identity verification required

Rewards and perks

Referral bonus
40% referral

Fees and ATM access

FX fee
1% currency exchange fee for Mastercard transactions settled in non-USD currencies
ATM withdrawals
Yes
Top-up
As low as 0.4%

Card and crypto support

Network
Mastercard
Form
  • Virtual
Issuer
Fiat24

Integrations and limits

Apple Pay
Yes
Google Pay
Yes
IBAN
Yes

Not publicly disclosed: Requirements, Subscription, Staking requirement, Cashback, Payout asset, Payout cap, Perks, Signup bonus, Annual fee, ATM withdrawal fee, Free ATM allowance, Card type, Custody, Supported chains, Supported coins, Daily spending limit, Monthly spending limit.

Disclosure status and sources (32)

Annual Fee

Not disclosed: Not Published

Apple Pay

Confirmed

Atm Withdrawals

Confirmed

Card Classification

Not disclosed: Not Published

Cashback Currency

Not disclosed: Not Published

Cashback Rate

Not disclosed: Not Published

Credit Check Kyc Requirements

Confirmed

Custody Type

Not disclosed: Not Published

Daily Spending Limit

Not disclosed: Not Published

Domestic Atm Fee

Not disclosed: Not Published

Fee After Limit

Not disclosed: Not Published

Free Withdrawal Limit

Not disclosed: Not Published

Fx Fee

Confirmed

Fx Fee Rate

Confirmed

Google Pay

Confirmed

Iban

Confirmed

International Atm Fee

Not disclosed: Not Published

Issuer

Confirmed

Maximum Cashback Per Month

Not disclosed: Not Published

Monthly Spending Limit

Not disclosed: Not Published

Network

Confirmed

Other Fee

Confirmed

Split a reviewed fee list into one detail row per fee.

There are no account opening fees, management fees, or any other additional charges.

Official source

top-up fee is set at 0% .

Official source

top-up fees, with rates as low as 0.4% 4

Official source

Transfers between accounts within the IBAN are free of charge.

Official source

Other Fees

Confirmed

Perks

Not disclosed: Not Published

Referral Bonus

Confirmed

Signup Bonus

Not disclosed: Not Published

Staking

Not disclosed: Not Published

Subscription

Not disclosed: Not Published

Supported Chains

Not disclosed: Not Published

Supported Coins

Not disclosed: Not Published

Supported Countries

Confirmed

Virtual Physical

Confirmed