Plasma One
Credit · Spend · Visa · Terms verified Sep 19, 2026 · Carried forward from the last verified dataset
Terms, rewards, fees, eligibility, supported assets, and source-backed disclosures for every card issued by Plasma One. Compare all crypto cards.
- Cashback
- 2% – 10%
- Lowest annual fee
- None
- Lowest FX fee
- 0%
- Available in
- 1 country
Compare tiers
| Lite (Global)Global | Lite (United States)United States | Core (Global)Global | Core (United States)United States | Platinum (Global)Global | Platinum (United States)United States | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Eligibility and availability | |||||||
| Requirements | None | None | 20,000 XPL locked for 12 months | 20,000 XPL locked for 12 months | 100,000 XPL locked for 12 months | 100,000 XPL locked for 12 months | |
| Subscription | None | None | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | None | None | |
| Staking requirement | No XPL lock required | No XPL lock required | 20,000 XPL locked for 12 months | 20,000 XPL locked for 12 months | 100,000 XPL locked for 12 months | 100,000 XPL locked for 12 months | |
| Rewards and perks | |||||||
| Cashback | 2% | 2% | 3% base; 5% on AI spend | 3% base; 5% on AI spend | 4% base; 10% on AI spend and eligible flights | 4% base; 10% on AI spend and eligible flights | |
| Perks | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
|
|
|
| |
| Referral bonus | 0.25% for 3 months | 0.25% for 3 months | 1% for 3 months | 1% for 3 months | 1% for 6 months; boosted 3% for 90 days up to $300 per qualifying referral | 1% for 6 months; boosted 3% for 90 days up to $300 per qualifying referral | |
| Fees and ATM access | |||||||
| Annual fee | Not disclosed | None | Not disclosed | None | Not disclosed | None | |
| FX fee | 1% Plasma FX markup; Visa network FX may also apply | 1% Plasma FX markup; Visa network FX may also apply | 0.5% Plasma FX markup; Visa network FX may also apply | 0.5% Plasma FX markup; Visa network FX may also apply | 0% Plasma FX markup; Visa network FX may still apply | 0% Plasma FX markup; Visa network FX may still apply | |
| ATM withdrawals | Not disclosed | Yes | Not disclosed | Yes | Not disclosed | Yes | |
| Brl pix offramp | 1% + PIX fee | 1% + PIX fee | 0.25% + PIX fee | 0.25% + PIX fee | 0.10% + PIX fee | 0.10% + PIX fee | |
| Brl pix onramp | $0.50 | $0.50 | $0.40 | $0.40 | $0.30 | $0.30 | |
| Cop bre-b offramp | 1% + $1 | 1% + $1 | 0.25% + $1 | 0.25% + $1 | 0.10% + $1 | 0.10% + $1 | |
| Cop bre-b onramp | $1.00 | $1.00 | $0.75 | $0.75 | $0.75 | $0.75 | |
| Cross border fee | None | – | None | – | None | – | |
| Eur sepa offramp | 1% + SEPA fee | 1% + SEPA fee | 0.25% + SEPA fee | 0.25% + SEPA fee | 0.10% + SEPA fee | 0.10% + SEPA fee | |
| Eur sepa onramp | $0.50 | $0.50 | $0.40 | $0.40 | $0.30 | $0.30 | |
| Gbp faster payments offramp | 1% + FPS fee | 1% + FPS fee | 0.25% + FPS fee | 0.25% + FPS fee | 0.10% + FPS fee | 0.10% + FPS fee | |
| Gbp faster payments onramp | $0.50 | $0.50 | $0.40 | $0.40 | $0.30 | $0.30 | |
| Mxn spei offramp | 1% + SPEI fee | 1% + SPEI fee | 0.25% + SPEI fee | 0.25% + SPEI fee | 0.10% + SPEI fee | 0.10% + SPEI fee | |
| Mxn spei onramp | $1.00 | $1.00 | $0.80 | $0.80 | $0.60 | $0.60 | |
| USD ach offramp | 0.75% + ACH fee | 0.75% + ACH fee | 0.35% + ACH fee | 0.35% + ACH fee | 0.10% + ACH fee | 0.10% + ACH fee | |
| USD ach onramp | $1 | $1 | $0.50 | $0.50 | $0.50 | $0.50 | |
| USD wire offramp | 1% + Wire fee | 1% + Wire fee | 0.5% + Wire fee | 0.5% + Wire fee | 0.2% + Wire fee | 0.2% + Wire fee | |
| USD wire onramp | $15 | $15 | $15 | $15 | $10 | $10 | |
| Card and crypto support | |||||||
| Card type | Spend | Credit | Spend | Credit | Spend | Credit | |
Same on every tier
Eligibility and availability
- Countries
- United States
- KYC / credit check
- KYC/identity verification required
Rewards and perks
- Payout asset
- XPL
Fees and ATM access
- Returned payment fee
- Up to $29.00
Card and crypto support
- Network
- Visa
- Form
- Physical
- Virtual
- Issuer
- Third National
- Custody
- Self Custodial
- Supported chains
- Plasma
Integrations and limits
- Apple Pay
- Yes
- Google Pay
- Yes
Not publicly disclosed: Payout cap, Signup bonus, ATM withdrawal fee, Free ATM allowance, Supported coins, IBAN, Daily spending limit, Monthly spending limit.
Disclosure status and sources (207)
Lite (Global)
Annual Fee
Not disclosed: Not PublishedApple Pay
ConfirmedAtm Withdrawals
Not disclosed: Not PublishedCard Classification
ConfirmedCashback Base
ConfirmedCashback Currency
ConfirmedCashback Maximum
ConfirmedCashback Rate
ConfirmedCredit Check Kyc Requirements
ConfirmedCustody Type
ConfirmedDaily Spending Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedDomestic Atm Fee
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFee After Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFree Withdrawal Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFx Fee
ConfirmedFx Fee Rate
ConfirmedGoogle Pay
ConfirmedIban
Not disclosed: Not PublishedInternational Atm Fee
Not disclosed: Not PublishedIssuer
ConfirmedMaximum Cashback Per Month
Not disclosed: Not PublishedMonthly Spending Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedNetwork
ConfirmedOther Fee
ConfirmedOther Fees
ConfirmedPerks
Not disclosed: Not PublishedReferral Bonus
ConfirmedSignup Bonus
Not disclosed: Not PublishedStaking
ConfirmedSubscription
Explicitly noneSupported Chains
ConfirmedSupported Coins
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSupported Countries
Not disclosed: Not PublishedVirtual Physical
ConfirmedLite (United States)
Annual Fee
Explicitly noneAnnual Fee Amount
Explicitly noneApple Pay
ConfirmedAtm Withdrawals
ConfirmedCard Classification
ConfirmedCashback Base
ConfirmedCashback Currency
ConfirmedCashback Maximum
ConfirmedCashback Rate
ConfirmedCredit Check Kyc Requirements
ConfirmedCustody Type
ConfirmedDaily Spending Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedDomestic Atm Fee
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFee After Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFree Withdrawal Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFx Fee
ConfirmedFx Fee Rate
ConfirmedGoogle Pay
ConfirmedIban
Not disclosed: Not PublishedInternational Atm Fee
Not disclosed: Not PublishedIssuer
ConfirmedMaximum Cashback Per Month
Not disclosed: Not PublishedMonthly Spending Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedNetwork
ConfirmedOther Fee
ConfirmedOther Fees
ConfirmedPerks
Not disclosed: Not PublishedReferral Bonus
ConfirmedSignup Bonus
Not disclosed: Not PublishedStaking
ConfirmedSubscription
Explicitly noneSupported Chains
ConfirmedSupported Coins
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSupported Countries
Not disclosed: Not PublishedVirtual Physical
ConfirmedCore (Global)
Annual Fee
Not disclosed: Not PublishedApple Pay
ConfirmedAtm Withdrawals
Not disclosed: Not PublishedCard Classification
ConfirmedCashback Base
ConfirmedCashback Currency
ConfirmedCashback Maximum
ConfirmedCashback Rate
ConfirmedCredit Check Kyc Requirements
ConfirmedCustody Type
ConfirmedDaily Spending Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedDomestic Atm Fee
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFee After Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFree Withdrawal Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFx Fee
ConfirmedFx Fee Rate
ConfirmedGoogle Pay
ConfirmedIban
Not disclosed: Not PublishedInternational Atm Fee
Not disclosed: Not PublishedIssuer
ConfirmedMaximum Cashback Per Month
Not disclosed: Not PublishedMonthly Spending Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedNetwork
ConfirmedOther Fee
ConfirmedOther Fees
ConfirmedPerks
ConfirmedReferral Bonus
ConfirmedSignup Bonus
Not disclosed: Not PublishedStaking
ConfirmedSubscription
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSupported Chains
ConfirmedSupported Coins
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSupported Countries
Not disclosed: Not PublishedVirtual Physical
ConfirmedCore (United States)
Annual Fee
Explicitly noneAnnual Fee Amount
Explicitly noneApple Pay
ConfirmedAtm Withdrawals
ConfirmedCard Classification
ConfirmedCashback Base
ConfirmedCashback Currency
ConfirmedCashback Maximum
ConfirmedCashback Rate
ConfirmedCredit Check Kyc Requirements
ConfirmedCustody Type
ConfirmedDaily Spending Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedDomestic Atm Fee
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFee After Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFree Withdrawal Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFx Fee
ConfirmedFx Fee Rate
ConfirmedGoogle Pay
ConfirmedIban
Not disclosed: Not PublishedInternational Atm Fee
Not disclosed: Not PublishedIssuer
ConfirmedMaximum Cashback Per Month
Not disclosed: Not PublishedMonthly Spending Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedNetwork
ConfirmedOther Fee
ConfirmedOther Fees
ConfirmedPerks
ConfirmedReferral Bonus
ConfirmedSignup Bonus
Not disclosed: Not PublishedStaking
ConfirmedSubscription
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSupported Chains
ConfirmedSupported Coins
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSupported Countries
Not disclosed: Not PublishedVirtual Physical
ConfirmedPlatinum (Global)
Annual Fee
Not disclosed: Not PublishedApple Pay
ConfirmedAtm Withdrawals
Not disclosed: Not PublishedCard Classification
ConfirmedCashback Base
ConfirmedCashback Currency
ConfirmedCashback Maximum
ConfirmedCashback Rate
ConfirmedCredit Check Kyc Requirements
ConfirmedCustody Type
ConfirmedDaily Spending Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedDomestic Atm Fee
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFee After Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFree Withdrawal Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFx Fee
ConfirmedFx Fee Rate
ConfirmedGoogle Pay
ConfirmedIban
Not disclosed: Not PublishedInternational Atm Fee
Not disclosed: Not PublishedIssuer
ConfirmedMaximum Cashback Per Month
Not disclosed: Not PublishedMonthly Spending Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedNetwork
ConfirmedOther Fee
ConfirmedOther Fees
ConfirmedPerks
ConfirmedReferral Bonus
ConfirmedSignup Bonus
Not disclosed: Not PublishedStaking
ConfirmedSubscription
Explicitly noneSupported Chains
ConfirmedSupported Coins
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSupported Countries
Not disclosed: Not PublishedVirtual Physical
ConfirmedPlatinum (United States)
Annual Fee
Explicitly noneAnnual Fee Amount
Explicitly noneApple Pay
ConfirmedAtm Withdrawals
ConfirmedCard Classification
ConfirmedCashback Base
ConfirmedCashback Currency
ConfirmedCashback Maximum
ConfirmedCashback Rate
ConfirmedCredit Check Kyc Requirements
ConfirmedCustody Type
ConfirmedDaily Spending Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedDomestic Atm Fee
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFee After Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFree Withdrawal Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFx Fee
ConfirmedFx Fee Rate
ConfirmedGoogle Pay
ConfirmedIban
Not disclosed: Not PublishedInternational Atm Fee
Not disclosed: Not PublishedIssuer
ConfirmedMaximum Cashback Per Month
Not disclosed: Not PublishedMonthly Spending Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedNetwork
ConfirmedOther Fee
ConfirmedOther Fees
ConfirmedPerks
ConfirmedReferral Bonus
ConfirmedSignup Bonus
Not disclosed: Not PublishedStaking
ConfirmedSubscription
Explicitly noneSupported Chains
ConfirmedSupported Coins
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSupported Countries
Not disclosed: Not PublishedVirtual Physical
Confirmed