Jupiter Card
Debit · Visa · Terms verified Oct 1, 2026
Terms, rewards, fees, eligibility, supported assets, and source-backed disclosures for every card issued by Jupiter. Compare all crypto cards.
- Cashback
- 2% – 4%
- Lowest annual fee
- None
- Lowest FX fee
- 1%
- Available in
- 52 countries
Compare tiers
| Default (DCS-issued markets)DCS-issued markets | Default (Rain-issued markets)Rain-issued markets | ||
|---|---|---|---|
| Eligibility and availability | |||
| Countries |
|
| |
| Fees and ATM access | |||
| FX fee | 1.8% | 1% | |
| Card and crypto support | |||
| Issuer | DCS | Rain | |
| Integrations and limits | |||
| Daily spending limit | $50,000/day | No provider-set daily limit | |
Same on every tier
Eligibility and availability
- KYC / credit check
- KYC/identity verification required
Rewards and perks
- Cashback
- 2% base; 4% after at least 2 qualifying referrals in the previous calendar month
- Payout asset
- USDC
- Payout cap
- $100 per month
- Referral bonus
- $10 for the referrer after $50 friend spend; $20 for the referred friend after $1,000 spend
Fees and ATM access
- Annual fee
- None
- Physical card issuance
- $13.13 plus shipping
Card and crypto support
- Card type
- Debit
- Network
- Visa
- Form
- Physical
- Virtual
- Supported chains
- Arbitrum
- Base
- Solana
- Sui
- Supported coins
- USDC
- USDT
Integrations and limits
- Apple Pay
- Yes
- Google Pay
- Yes
Not publicly disclosed: Requirements, Subscription, Staking requirement, Perks, Signup bonus, ATM withdrawals, ATM withdrawal fee, Free ATM allowance, Custody, IBAN, Monthly spending limit.
Disclosure status and sources (73)
Default (DCS-issued markets)
Annual Fee
Explicitly noneAnnual Fee Amount
Explicitly noneApple Pay
ConfirmedAtm Withdrawals
Not disclosed: Not PublishedCard Classification
ConfirmedCashback Base
ConfirmedCashback Currency
ConfirmedCashback Maximum
ConfirmedCashback Payout Cap
ConfirmedCashback Rate
ConfirmedCredit Check Kyc Requirements
ConfirmedCustody Type
Not disclosed: Not PublishedDaily Spend Limit
ConfirmedDaily Spending Limit
ConfirmedDomestic Atm Fee
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFee After Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFree Withdrawal Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFx Fee
ConfirmedFx Fee Rate
ConfirmedGoogle Pay
ConfirmedIban
Not disclosed: Not PublishedInternational Atm Fee
Not disclosed: Not PublishedIssuer
ConfirmedMaximum Cashback Per Month
ConfirmedMonthly Spending Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedNetwork
ConfirmedOther Fee
ConfirmedOther Fees
ConfirmedPerks
Not disclosed: Not PublishedReferral Bonus
ConfirmedSignup Bonus
Not disclosed: Not PublishedStaking
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSubscription
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSupported Chains
ConfirmedSupported Coins
ConfirmedSupported Countries
ConfirmedVirtual Physical
ConfirmedDefault (Rain-issued markets)
Annual Fee
Explicitly noneAnnual Fee Amount
Explicitly noneApple Pay
ConfirmedAtm Withdrawals
Not disclosed: Not PublishedCard Classification
ConfirmedCashback Base
ConfirmedCashback Currency
ConfirmedCashback Maximum
ConfirmedCashback Payout Cap
ConfirmedCashback Rate
ConfirmedCredit Check Kyc Requirements
ConfirmedCustody Type
Not disclosed: Not PublishedDaily Spending Limit
ConfirmedDomestic Atm Fee
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFee After Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFree Withdrawal Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFx Fee
ConfirmedFx Fee Rate
ConfirmedGoogle Pay
ConfirmedIban
Not disclosed: Not PublishedInternational Atm Fee
Not disclosed: Not PublishedIssuer
ConfirmedMaximum Cashback Per Month
ConfirmedMonthly Spending Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedNetwork
ConfirmedOther Fee
ConfirmedOther Fees
ConfirmedPerks
Not disclosed: Not PublishedReferral Bonus
ConfirmedSignup Bonus
Not disclosed: Not PublishedStaking
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSubscription
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSupported Chains
ConfirmedSupported Coins
ConfirmedSupported Countries
ConfirmedVirtual Physical
Confirmed