Hyperbeat
Spend · Visa · Terms verified Sep 30, 2026
Terms, rewards, fees, eligibility, supported assets, and source-backed disclosures for every card issued by Hyperbeat. Compare all crypto cards.
- Cashback
- 0.2% – 12%
- Lowest annual fee
- Not disclosed
- Lowest FX fee
- 0.4%
- Available in
- 50 countries
Card details
Eligibility and availability
- Countries
- United Arab Emirates
- Antigua & Barbuda
- Argentina
- Australia
- Barbados
- Bangladesh
- Bolivia
- Brazil
- Requirements
- None
- KYC / credit check
- KYC/identity verification required
Rewards and perks
- Cashback
- 0.2% base; up to 1% everyday; 3%–12% by trading volume with rolling 30-day spend caps
- Payout asset
- WHYPE
- Cashback boosters
- Hold $1,000 in USD or USD+: +0.2% at $1,000 / 1,000 USD+
- Hold $10,000 in USD or USD+: +0.2% at $10,000 / 10,000 USD+
- Spend $1,000 with the card in a rolling 30-day period: +0.2% at $1,000 per rolling_30d
- Spend $10,000 with the card in a rolling 30-day period: +0.2% at $10,000 per rolling_30d
- Trading-volume bands
- $1,000,000 per rolling_30d: 3% on up to $3,300 per rolling_30d
- $5,000,000 per rolling_30d: 5% on up to $10,000 per rolling_30d
- $10,000,000 per rolling_30d: 8% on up to $12,500 per rolling_30d
- $25,000,000 per rolling_30d: 10% on up to $25,000 per rolling_30d
- $50,000,000 per rolling_30d: 12% on up to $41,700 per rolling_30d
- After-cap fallback
- Everyday
Fees and ATM access
- FX fee
- 0.4%–1%
- ATM withdrawals
- Yes
- ATM terms
- $1 + 0.65% per withdrawal
- Other fee
- $1 + 0.65% (ATM withdrawal)
- ATM balance inquiry
- $0.60
- ATM decline
- $0.60
- Cross border fee
- Up to 3%
- Late payment
- Up to $40
- Liquidation penalty
- Up to $35
- Returned payment
- Up to $29
Card and crypto support
- Card type
- Spend
- Network
- Visa
- Form
- Virtual
- Issuer
- Third National
- Custody
- Self Custodial
Integrations and limits
- Apple Pay
- Yes
- Google Pay
- Yes
- Monthly spending limit
- $100,000/month (default; not user-configurable)
Not publicly disclosed: Subscription, Staking requirement, Payout cap, Perks, Signup bonus, Referral bonus, Annual fee, Free ATM allowance, Supported chains, Supported coins, IBAN, Daily spending limit.
Disclosure status and sources (37)
Annual Fee
Not disclosed: Not PublishedApple Pay
ConfirmedAtm Withdrawals
ConfirmedCard Classification
ConfirmedCashback Base
ConfirmedSeparated the everyday base rate from booster and trading-volume rewards.
Hyperbeat cashback has a 0.20% everyday base, four +0.20% boosters, and a separate 3%-12% trading-volume ladder with rolling 30-day spend caps
Official source
Cashback Currency
ConfirmedCashback Maximum
ConfirmedSelected the maximum rate from the trading-volume cashback program.
Hyperbeat cashback has a 0.20% everyday base, four +0.20% boosters, and a separate 3%-12% trading-volume ladder with rolling 30-day spend caps
Official source
Cashback Rate
ConfirmedCredit Check Kyc Requirements
ConfirmedCustody Type
ConfirmedDaily Spending Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedDomestic Atm Fee
ConfirmedDomestic Atm Fee Rate
ConfirmedFee After Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFree Withdrawal Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFx Fee
ConfirmedFx Fee Rate
ConfirmedGoogle Pay
ConfirmedIban
Not disclosed: Not PublishedInternational Atm Fee
ConfirmedInternational Atm Fee Rate
ConfirmedIssuer
ConfirmedMaximum Cashback Per Month
Not disclosed: Not PublishedMonthly Spend Limit
ConfirmedMonthly Spending Limit
ConfirmedNetwork
ConfirmedOther Fee
ConfirmedOther Fees
ConfirmedPerks
Not disclosed: Not PublishedReferral Bonus
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSignup Bonus
Not disclosed: Not PublishedStaking
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSubscription
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSupported Chains
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSupported Coins
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSupported Countries
ConfirmedVirtual Physical
Confirmed