Gnosis Pay
Debit · Visa · Terms verified Aug 30, 2026 · Carried forward from the last verified dataset
Terms, rewards, fees, eligibility, supported assets, and source-backed disclosures for every card issued by Gnosis Pay. Compare all crypto cards.
- Cashback
- 1% – 5%
- Lowest annual fee
- Not disclosed
- Lowest FX fee
- 0%
- Available in
- 35 countries
Compare tiers
| 0.1 GNOEEA | 1 GNOEEA | 10 GNOEEA | 100 GNOEEA | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Eligibility and availability | |||||
| Requirements | 0.1 GNO | 1 GNO | 10 GNO | 100 GNO | |
| Staking requirement | 0.1 GNO held in Card Safe | 1 GNO held in Card Safe | 10 GNO held in Card Safe | 100 GNO held in Card Safe | |
| Rewards and perks | |||||
| Cashback | 1% base; up to 2% with OG NFT | 2% base; up to 3% with OG NFT | 3% base; up to 4% with OG NFT | 4% base; up to 5% with OG NFT | |
Same on every tier
Eligibility and availability
- Countries
- Argentina
- Austria
- Belgium
- Bulgaria
- Bolivia
- Brazil
- Switzerland
- Colombia
- KYC / credit check
- KYC/identity verification required
Rewards and perks
- Payout asset
- GNO
Fees and ATM access
- FX fee
- None
- ATM withdrawals
- Yes
- ATM terms
- up to 5 free ATM withdrawals per month or withdraw up to 200 EURe/GBPe/USDCe - whichever comes first
- Additional ATM withdrawal
- 2%
- Card balance top-up
- 4.99 EURe/GBPe/USDCe
- Card order and shipping
- None
Card and crypto support
- Card type
- Debit
- Network
- Visa
- Form
- Physical
- Issuer
- Monavate
- Custody
- Self Custodial
- Supported coins
- EURe
- GBPe
- USDCe
Integrations and limits
- Apple Pay
- Yes
- Google Pay
- Yes
- IBAN
- Yes
- Daily spending limit
- 8,000 EURe/GBPe/USDCe
Not publicly disclosed: Subscription, Payout cap, Perks, Signup bonus, Referral bonus, Annual fee, ATM withdrawal fee, Supported chains, Monthly spending limit.
Disclosure status and sources (140)
0.1 GNO
Annual Fee
Not disclosed: Not PublishedApple Pay
ConfirmedAtm Withdrawals
ConfirmedCard Classification
ConfirmedCashback Base
ConfirmedCashback Currency
ConfirmedCashback Maximum
ConfirmedCashback Rate
ConfirmedCredit Check Kyc Requirements
ConfirmedCustody Type
ConfirmedDaily Spend Limit
ConfirmedParsed a reviewed monetary label into minor units and currency codes.
Daily Spending Limit | Maximum: 8,000 EURe/GBPe/USDCe
Official source
Daily Spending Limit
ConfirmedDomestic Atm Fee
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFee After Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFree Withdrawal Limit
ConfirmedFx Fee
ConfirmedFx Fee Rate
Explicitly noneGoogle Pay
ConfirmedIban
ConfirmedInternational Atm Fee
Not disclosed: Not PublishedIssuer
ConfirmedMaximum Cashback Per Month
Not disclosed: Not PublishedMonthly Spending Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedNetwork
ConfirmedOther Fee
ConfirmedOther Fees
ConfirmedPerks
Not disclosed: Not PublishedReferral Bonus
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSignup Bonus
Not disclosed: Not PublishedStaking
ConfirmedSubscription
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSupported Chains
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSupported Coins
ConfirmedSupported Countries
ConfirmedVirtual Physical
Confirmed1 GNO
Annual Fee
Not disclosed: Not PublishedApple Pay
ConfirmedAtm Withdrawals
ConfirmedCard Classification
ConfirmedCashback Base
ConfirmedCashback Currency
ConfirmedCashback Maximum
ConfirmedCashback Rate
ConfirmedCredit Check Kyc Requirements
ConfirmedCustody Type
ConfirmedDaily Spend Limit
ConfirmedParsed a reviewed monetary label into minor units and currency codes.
Daily Spending Limit | Maximum: 8,000 EURe/GBPe/USDCe
Official source
Daily Spending Limit
ConfirmedDomestic Atm Fee
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFee After Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFree Withdrawal Limit
ConfirmedFx Fee
ConfirmedFx Fee Rate
Explicitly noneGoogle Pay
ConfirmedIban
ConfirmedInternational Atm Fee
Not disclosed: Not PublishedIssuer
ConfirmedMaximum Cashback Per Month
Not disclosed: Not PublishedMonthly Spending Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedNetwork
ConfirmedOther Fee
ConfirmedOther Fees
ConfirmedPerks
Not disclosed: Not PublishedReferral Bonus
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSignup Bonus
Not disclosed: Not PublishedStaking
ConfirmedSubscription
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSupported Chains
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSupported Coins
ConfirmedSupported Countries
ConfirmedVirtual Physical
Confirmed10 GNO
Annual Fee
Not disclosed: Not PublishedApple Pay
ConfirmedAtm Withdrawals
ConfirmedCard Classification
ConfirmedCashback Base
ConfirmedCashback Currency
ConfirmedCashback Maximum
ConfirmedCashback Rate
ConfirmedCredit Check Kyc Requirements
ConfirmedCustody Type
ConfirmedDaily Spend Limit
ConfirmedParsed a reviewed monetary label into minor units and currency codes.
Daily Spending Limit | Maximum: 8,000 EURe/GBPe/USDCe
Official source
Daily Spending Limit
ConfirmedDomestic Atm Fee
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFee After Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFree Withdrawal Limit
ConfirmedFx Fee
ConfirmedFx Fee Rate
Explicitly noneGoogle Pay
ConfirmedIban
ConfirmedInternational Atm Fee
Not disclosed: Not PublishedIssuer
ConfirmedMaximum Cashback Per Month
Not disclosed: Not PublishedMonthly Spending Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedNetwork
ConfirmedOther Fee
ConfirmedOther Fees
ConfirmedPerks
Not disclosed: Not PublishedReferral Bonus
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSignup Bonus
Not disclosed: Not PublishedStaking
ConfirmedSubscription
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSupported Chains
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSupported Coins
ConfirmedSupported Countries
ConfirmedVirtual Physical
Confirmed100 GNO
Annual Fee
Not disclosed: Not PublishedApple Pay
ConfirmedAtm Withdrawals
ConfirmedCard Classification
ConfirmedCashback Base
ConfirmedCashback Currency
ConfirmedCashback Maximum
ConfirmedCashback Rate
ConfirmedCredit Check Kyc Requirements
ConfirmedCustody Type
ConfirmedDaily Spend Limit
ConfirmedParsed a reviewed monetary label into minor units and currency codes.
Daily Spending Limit | Maximum: 8,000 EURe/GBPe/USDCe
Official source
Daily Spending Limit
ConfirmedDomestic Atm Fee
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFee After Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFree Withdrawal Limit
ConfirmedFx Fee
ConfirmedFx Fee Rate
Explicitly noneGoogle Pay
ConfirmedIban
ConfirmedInternational Atm Fee
Not disclosed: Not PublishedIssuer
ConfirmedMaximum Cashback Per Month
Not disclosed: Not PublishedMonthly Spending Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedNetwork
ConfirmedOther Fee
ConfirmedOther Fees
ConfirmedPerks
Not disclosed: Not PublishedReferral Bonus
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSignup Bonus
Not disclosed: Not PublishedStaking
ConfirmedSubscription
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSupported Chains
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSupported Coins
ConfirmedSupported Countries
ConfirmedVirtual Physical
Confirmed