EtherFi
Credit · Visa · Terms verified Aug 30, 2026 · Carried forward from the last verified dataset
Terms, rewards, fees, eligibility, supported assets, and source-backed disclosures for every card issued by ether.fi. Compare all crypto cards.
- Cashback
- 3% – 4%
- Lowest annual fee
- Not disclosed
- Lowest FX fee
- 0.25%
- Available in
- 85 countries
Compare tiers
| CoreGlobal | LuxeGlobal | PinnacleGlobal | VIPGlobal | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Eligibility and availability | |||||
| Requirements | Not disclosed | 5K points or $15K Liquid deposit or 30K ETHFI staked or $199/year alternative | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | |
| Subscription | Not disclosed | $199/year | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | |
| Staking requirement | Not disclosed | 5K points, $15K Liquid deposit, or 30K ETHFI staked; $199/year alternative | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | |
| Rewards and perks | |||||
| Cashback | 3% | 3% | 3% | 4% | |
| Payout cap | $60 per month | $300 per month | $1,500 per month | $2,000 per month | |
| Perks |
|
|
|
| |
| Fees and ATM access | |||||
| FX fee | ~1% base FX rate + 0–0.5% margin | ~1% base FX rate + 0–0.25% margin | ~1% base FX rate; no added margin | ~1% base FX rate; no added margin | |
| ATM terms | – | – | 10 free ATM withdrawals/month | 10 free ATM withdrawals/month | |
| Card and shipping | $50 | – | – | – | |
| ATM limit | $500/withdrawal; 3 withdrawals and $1,500 total per rolling 24h | $500/withdrawal; 3 withdrawals and $1,500 total per rolling 24h | $500/withdrawal; 3 withdrawals and $1,500 total per rolling 24h | – | |
| Physical card issuance | $50 | $100 | $100 | None | |
| Virtual card issuance | $10 | $10 | $10 | None | |
| Integrations and limits | |||||
| Daily spending limit | $30,000/day | $50,000/day | $100,000/day | Not disclosed | |
Same on every tier
Eligibility and availability
- Countries
- Andorra
- United Arab Emirates
- Antigua & Barbuda
- Angola
- Argentina
- Austria
- Australia
- Barbados
- KYC / credit check
- KYC/identity verification required
Rewards and perks
- Referral bonus
- 1% cashback on referral purchases + 10% points on referred deposits
Fees and ATM access
- ATM withdrawals
- Yes
Card and crypto support
- Card type
- Credit
- Network
- Visa
- Form
- Physical
- Virtual
- Issuer
- Third National
- Custody
- Self Custodial
Integrations and limits
- Apple Pay
- Yes
- Google Pay
- Yes
- IBAN
- Yes
Not publicly disclosed: Payout asset, Signup bonus, Annual fee, ATM withdrawal fee, Free ATM allowance, Supported chains, Supported coins, Monthly spending limit.
Disclosure status and sources (143)
Core
Annual Fee
Not disclosed: Not PublishedApple Pay
ConfirmedAtm Withdrawals
ConfirmedCard Classification
ConfirmedCashback Base
ConfirmedCashback Currency
Not disclosed: Not PublishedCashback Maximum
ConfirmedCashback Payout Cap
ConfirmedCashback Rate
ConfirmedCredit Check Kyc Requirements
ConfirmedCustody Type
ConfirmedDaily Spend Limit
ConfirmedDaily Spending Limit
ConfirmedDomestic Atm Fee
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFee After Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFree Withdrawal Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFx Fee
ConfirmedFx Fee Rate
ConfirmedGoogle Pay
ConfirmedIban
ConfirmedInternational Atm Fee
Not disclosed: Not PublishedIssuer
ConfirmedMaximum Cashback Per Month
ConfirmedMonthly Spending Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedNetwork
ConfirmedOther Fee
ConfirmedOther Fees
ConfirmedPerks
ConfirmedReferral Bonus
ConfirmedSignup Bonus
Not disclosed: Not PublishedStaking
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSubscription
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSupported Chains
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSupported Coins
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSupported Countries
ConfirmedVirtual Physical
ConfirmedLuxe
Annual Fee
Not disclosed: Not PublishedApple Pay
ConfirmedAtm Withdrawals
ConfirmedCard Classification
ConfirmedCashback Base
ConfirmedCashback Currency
Not disclosed: Not PublishedCashback Maximum
ConfirmedCashback Payout Cap
ConfirmedCashback Rate
ConfirmedCredit Check Kyc Requirements
ConfirmedCustody Type
ConfirmedDaily Spend Limit
ConfirmedDaily Spending Limit
ConfirmedDomestic Atm Fee
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFee After Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFree Withdrawal Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFx Fee
ConfirmedFx Fee Rate
ConfirmedGoogle Pay
ConfirmedIban
ConfirmedInternational Atm Fee
Not disclosed: Not PublishedIssuer
ConfirmedMaximum Cashback Per Month
ConfirmedMonthly Spending Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedNetwork
ConfirmedOther Fee
ConfirmedOther Fees
ConfirmedPerks
ConfirmedReferral Bonus
ConfirmedSignup Bonus
Not disclosed: Not PublishedStaking
ConfirmedSubscription
ConfirmedSupported Chains
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSupported Coins
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSupported Countries
ConfirmedVirtual Physical
ConfirmedPinnacle
Annual Fee
Not disclosed: Not PublishedApple Pay
ConfirmedAtm Withdrawals
ConfirmedCard Classification
ConfirmedCashback Base
ConfirmedCashback Currency
Not disclosed: Not PublishedCashback Maximum
ConfirmedCashback Payout Cap
ConfirmedCashback Rate
ConfirmedCredit Check Kyc Requirements
ConfirmedCustody Type
ConfirmedDaily Spend Limit
ConfirmedDaily Spending Limit
ConfirmedDomestic Atm Fee
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFee After Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFree Withdrawal Limit
ConfirmedFx Fee
ConfirmedFx Fee Rate
ConfirmedGoogle Pay
ConfirmedIban
ConfirmedInternational Atm Fee
Not disclosed: Not PublishedIssuer
ConfirmedMaximum Cashback Per Month
ConfirmedMonthly Spending Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedNetwork
ConfirmedOther Fee
ConfirmedOther Fees
ConfirmedPerks
ConfirmedReferral Bonus
ConfirmedSignup Bonus
Not disclosed: Not PublishedStaking
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSubscription
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSupported Chains
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSupported Coins
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSupported Countries
ConfirmedVirtual Physical
ConfirmedVIP
Annual Fee
Not disclosed: Not PublishedApple Pay
ConfirmedAtm Withdrawals
ConfirmedCard Classification
ConfirmedCashback Base
ConfirmedCashback Currency
Not disclosed: Not PublishedCashback Maximum
ConfirmedCashback Payout Cap
ConfirmedCashback Rate
ConfirmedCredit Check Kyc Requirements
ConfirmedCustody Type
ConfirmedDaily Spending Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedDomestic Atm Fee
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFee After Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFree Withdrawal Limit
ConfirmedFx Fee
ConfirmedFx Fee Rate
ConfirmedGoogle Pay
ConfirmedIban
ConfirmedInternational Atm Fee
Not disclosed: Not PublishedIssuer
ConfirmedMaximum Cashback Per Month
ConfirmedMonthly Spending Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedNetwork
ConfirmedOther Fee
ConfirmedOther Fees
ConfirmedPerks
ConfirmedReferral Bonus
ConfirmedSignup Bonus
Not disclosed: Not PublishedStaking
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSubscription
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSupported Chains
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSupported Coins
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSupported Countries
ConfirmedVirtual Physical
Confirmed