Coinbase Card Details
Terms, rewards, fees, eligibility, supported assets, and source-backed disclosures for every card issued by Coinbase Card. Compare all crypto cards.
Coinbase Card (US Debit)
Debit · Visa · Terms verified Sep 28, 2026
- Cashback
- Not disclosed
- Lowest annual fee
- Not disclosed
- Lowest FX fee
- Not disclosed
- Available in
- 1 country
Card details
Eligibility and availability
- Countries
- United States
- KYC / credit check
- KYC/identity verification required
- Subscription
- None
Fees and ATM access
- ATM withdrawals
- Yes
- ATM terms
- $0 from Coinbase; ATM operator fees may apply
Card and crypto support
- Card type
- Debit
- Network
- Visa
- Form
- Physical
- Virtual
- Issuer
- Pathward
- Supported coins
- USDC
Integrations and limits
- Daily spending limit
- $2,500 maximum per 24 hours; available limit may be lower
Not publicly disclosed: Requirements, Staking requirement, Cashback, Payout asset, Payout cap, Perks, Signup bonus, Referral bonus, Annual fee, FX fee, Free ATM allowance, Other fees, Custody, Supported chains, Apple Pay, Google Pay, IBAN, Monthly spending limit.
Disclosure status and sources (31)
Annual Fee
Not disclosed: Not PublishedApple Pay
Not disclosed: Not PublishedAtm Withdrawals
ConfirmedCard Classification
ConfirmedCashback Currency
Not disclosed: Not PublishedCashback Rate
Not disclosed: Not PublishedCredit Check Kyc Requirements
ConfirmedCustody Type
Not disclosed: Not PublishedDaily Spend Limit
ConfirmedDaily Spending Limit
ConfirmedDomestic Atm Fee
ConfirmedFee After Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFree Withdrawal Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFx Fee
Not disclosed: Not PublishedGoogle Pay
Not disclosed: Not PublishedIban
Not disclosed: Not PublishedInternational Atm Fee
ConfirmedIssuer
ConfirmedMaximum Cashback Per Month
Not disclosed: Not PublishedMonthly Spending Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedNetwork
ConfirmedOther Fees
Not disclosed: Not PublishedPerks
Not disclosed: Not PublishedReferral Bonus
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSignup Bonus
Not disclosed: Not PublishedStaking
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSubscription
Explicitly noneSupported Chains
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSupported Coins
ConfirmedSupported Countries
ConfirmedVirtual Physical
ConfirmedCoinbase Card (EU/UK Debit)
Debit · Visa · Terms verified Sep 28, 2026
- Cashback
- Not disclosed
- Lowest annual fee
- Not disclosed
- Lowest FX fee
- Not disclosed
- Available in
- 31 countries
Compare tiers
| Default (EEA)EEA | Default (United Kingdom)United Kingdom | ||
|---|---|---|---|
| Card and crypto support | |||
| Issuer | Not disclosed | Paysafe Financial Services Limited | |
Same on every tier
Eligibility and availability
- Countries
- Austria
- Belgium
- Bulgaria
- Cyprus
- Czechia
- Germany
- Denmark
- Estonia
- KYC / credit check
- KYC/identity verification required
Fees and ATM access
- ATM withdrawals
- Yes
- ATM terms
- $0 from Coinbase; ATM operator fees may apply
Card and crypto support
- Card type
- Debit
- Network
- Visa
- Form
- Physical
- Virtual
- Supported coins
- USDC
Integrations and limits
- Apple Pay
- No
- Google Pay
- No
Not publicly disclosed: Requirements, Subscription, Staking requirement, Cashback, Payout asset, Payout cap, Perks, Signup bonus, Referral bonus, Annual fee, FX fee, Free ATM allowance, Other fees, Custody, Supported chains, IBAN, Daily spending limit, Monthly spending limit.
Disclosure status and sources (60)
Default (EEA)
Annual Fee
Not disclosed: Not PublishedApple Pay
ConfirmedAtm Withdrawals
ConfirmedCard Classification
ConfirmedCashback Currency
Not disclosed: Not PublishedCashback Rate
Not disclosed: Not PublishedCredit Check Kyc Requirements
ConfirmedCustody Type
Not disclosed: Not PublishedDaily Spending Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedDomestic Atm Fee
ConfirmedFee After Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFree Withdrawal Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFx Fee
Not disclosed: Not PublishedGoogle Pay
ConfirmedIban
Not disclosed: Not PublishedInternational Atm Fee
Not disclosed: Not PublishedIssuer
Not disclosed: Not PublishedMaximum Cashback Per Month
Not disclosed: Not PublishedMonthly Spending Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedNetwork
ConfirmedOther Fees
Not disclosed: Not PublishedPerks
Not disclosed: Not PublishedReferral Bonus
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSignup Bonus
Not disclosed: Not PublishedStaking
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSubscription
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSupported Chains
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSupported Coins
ConfirmedSupported Countries
ConfirmedVirtual Physical
ConfirmedDefault (United Kingdom)
Annual Fee
Not disclosed: Not PublishedApple Pay
ConfirmedAtm Withdrawals
ConfirmedCard Classification
ConfirmedCashback Currency
Not disclosed: Not PublishedCashback Rate
Not disclosed: Not PublishedCredit Check Kyc Requirements
ConfirmedCustody Type
Not disclosed: Not PublishedDaily Spending Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedDomestic Atm Fee
ConfirmedFee After Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFree Withdrawal Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFx Fee
Not disclosed: Not PublishedGoogle Pay
ConfirmedIban
Not disclosed: Not PublishedInternational Atm Fee
Not disclosed: Not PublishedIssuer
ConfirmedMaximum Cashback Per Month
Not disclosed: Not PublishedMonthly Spending Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedNetwork
ConfirmedOther Fees
Not disclosed: Not PublishedPerks
Not disclosed: Not PublishedReferral Bonus
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSignup Bonus
Not disclosed: Not PublishedStaking
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSubscription
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSupported Chains
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSupported Coins
ConfirmedSupported Countries
ConfirmedVirtual Physical
ConfirmedCoinbase One Card
Credit · American Express · Terms verified Sep 18, 2026 · Carried forward from the last verified dataset
- Cashback
- 2% – 4%
- Lowest annual fee
- None
- Lowest FX fee
- Not disclosed
- Available in
- 1 country
Card details
Eligibility and availability
- Countries
- United States
- Requirements
- $49.99/year
- Subscription
- $49.99/year
Rewards and perks
- Cashback
- 2% base; 2.5%–4% on first $10,000/month; 2% thereafter
Fees and ATM access
- Annual fee
- None
- ATM withdrawals
- Yes
- ATM terms
- Greater of $10 or 5%; ATM operator fees may also apply
- Cash advance
- Greater of $10 or 5%
- Replacement card
- First replacement waived; subsequent replacements up to $40
- Late payment
- Up to $41
- Returned payment
- Up to $41
Card and crypto support
- Card type
- Credit
- Network
- American Express
- Form
- Physical
- Virtual
- Issuer
- First Electronic Bank
- Custody
- Custodial
Integrations and limits
- Apple Pay
- Yes
- Google Pay
- Yes
Not publicly disclosed: KYC / credit check, Staking requirement, Payout asset, Payout cap, Perks, Signup bonus, Referral bonus, FX fee, Free ATM allowance, Supported chains, Supported coins, IBAN, Daily spending limit, Monthly spending limit.
Disclosure status and sources (36)
Annual Fee
Explicitly noneAnnual Fee Amount
Explicitly noneApple Pay
ConfirmedAtm Withdrawals
ConfirmedCard Classification
ConfirmedCashback Base
ConfirmedCashback Currency
Not disclosed: Not PublishedCashback Maximum
ConfirmedCashback Rate
ConfirmedCredit Check Kyc Requirements
Not disclosed: Not PublishedCustody Type
ConfirmedDaily Spending Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedDomestic Atm Fee
ConfirmedDomestic Atm Fee Rate
ConfirmedFee After Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFree Withdrawal Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFx Fee
Not disclosed: Not PublishedGoogle Pay
ConfirmedIban
Not disclosed: Not PublishedInternational Atm Fee
ConfirmedInternational Atm Fee Rate
ConfirmedIssuer
ConfirmedMaximum Cashback Per Month
Not disclosed: Not PublishedMonthly Spending Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedNetwork
ConfirmedOther Fee
ConfirmedOther Fees
ConfirmedPerks
Not disclosed: Not PublishedReferral Bonus
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSignup Bonus
Not disclosed: Not PublishedStaking
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSubscription
ConfirmedSupported Chains
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSupported Coins
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSupported Countries
ConfirmedVirtual Physical
ConfirmedCoinbase One Card with Security Deposit
Credit · American Express · Terms verified Sep 1, 2026 · Carried forward from the last verified dataset
- Cashback
- 2% – 4%
- Lowest annual fee
- None
- Lowest FX fee
- Not disclosed
- Available in
- 1 country
Card details
Eligibility and availability
- Countries
- United States
- Requirements
- Hold $200–$5,000 in USDC as the security deposit and credit limit or $49.99/year
- Subscription
- $49.99/year
- Staking requirement
- Hold $200–$5,000 in USDC as the security deposit and credit limit
Rewards and perks
- Cashback
- 2% base; 2.5%–4% on first $10,000/month; 2% thereafter
Fees and ATM access
- Annual fee
- None
- ATM withdrawals
- Yes
- ATM terms
- Greater of $10 or 5%; ATM operator fees may also apply
- Cash advance
- Greater of $10 or 5%
- Replacement card
- First replacement waived; subsequent replacements up to $40
- Late payment
- Up to $41
- Returned payment
- Up to $41
Card and crypto support
- Card type
- Credit
- Network
- American Express
- Form
- Physical
- Virtual
- Issuer
- First Electronic Bank
- Custody
- Custodial
Integrations and limits
- Apple Pay
- Yes
- Google Pay
- Yes
Not publicly disclosed: KYC / credit check, Payout asset, Payout cap, Perks, Signup bonus, Referral bonus, FX fee, Free ATM allowance, Supported chains, Supported coins, IBAN, Daily spending limit, Monthly spending limit.
Disclosure status and sources (36)
Annual Fee
Explicitly noneAnnual Fee Amount
Explicitly noneApple Pay
ConfirmedAtm Withdrawals
ConfirmedCard Classification
ConfirmedCashback Base
ConfirmedCashback Currency
Not disclosed: Not PublishedCashback Maximum
ConfirmedCashback Rate
ConfirmedCredit Check Kyc Requirements
Not disclosed: Not PublishedCustody Type
ConfirmedDaily Spending Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedDomestic Atm Fee
ConfirmedDomestic Atm Fee Rate
ConfirmedFee After Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFree Withdrawal Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFx Fee
Not disclosed: Not PublishedGoogle Pay
ConfirmedIban
Not disclosed: Not PublishedInternational Atm Fee
ConfirmedInternational Atm Fee Rate
ConfirmedIssuer
ConfirmedMaximum Cashback Per Month
Not disclosed: Not PublishedMonthly Spending Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedNetwork
ConfirmedOther Fee
ConfirmedOther Fees
ConfirmedPerks
Not disclosed: Not PublishedReferral Bonus
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSignup Bonus
Not disclosed: Not PublishedStaking
ConfirmedSubscription
ConfirmedSupported Chains
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSupported Coins
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSupported Countries
ConfirmedVirtual Physical
Confirmed