Avalanche Card
Credit · Spend · Visa · Terms verified Sep 28, 2026
Terms, rewards, fees, eligibility, supported assets, and source-backed disclosures for every card issued by Avalanche Card. Compare all crypto cards.
- Cashback
- Not disclosed
- Lowest annual fee
- None
- Lowest FX fee
- 1%
- Available in
- 31 countries
Compare tiers
| Default (Global)Global | Default (United States)United States | ||
|---|---|---|---|
| Fees and ATM access | |||
| Annual fee | Not disclosed | None | |
| FX fee | Up to 3% | 1% | |
| Late payment | – | Up to 2% of the current outstanding card balance | |
| Over the credit line | – | None | |
| Cross border fee | Up to 3% | – | |
| Liquidation fee | None | – | |
| Returned payment | Up to $5 | None | |
| Card and crypto support | |||
| Card type | Spend | Credit | |
| Supported chains |
|
| |
Same on every tier
Eligibility and availability
- Countries
- Antigua & Barbuda
- Argentina
- Barbados
- Bolivia
- Brazil
- Bahamas
- Belize
- Chile
- KYC / credit check
- No credit check; KYC requirements separately apply
Rewards and perks
- Perks
- Avax Points rewards
- Travel portal redemptions
Fees and ATM access
- Card shipping
- None
- Monthly account fee
- None
- Virtual card issuance
- None
- Physical card
- None
Card and crypto support
- Network
- Visa
- Form
- Physical
- Virtual
- Issuer
- Third National
- Custody
- Self Custodial
- Supported coins
- AVAX
- USDC
- USDT
- WAVAX
Integrations and limits
- Apple Pay
- Yes
- Google Pay
- Yes
Not publicly disclosed: Requirements, Subscription, Staking requirement, Cashback, Payout cap, Signup bonus, Referral bonus, ATM withdrawals, ATM withdrawal fee, Free ATM allowance, IBAN, Daily spending limit, Monthly spending limit.
Disclosure status and sources (65)
Default (Global)
Annual Fee
Not disclosed: Not PublishedApple Pay
ConfirmedAtm Withdrawals
Not disclosed: Not PublishedCard Classification
ConfirmedCashback Currency
ConfirmedCashback Rate
Not disclosed: Not PublishedCredit Check Kyc Requirements
ConfirmedCustody Type
ConfirmedDaily Spending Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedDomestic Atm Fee
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFee After Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFree Withdrawal Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFx Fee
ConfirmedFx Fee Rate
ConfirmedGoogle Pay
ConfirmedIban
Not disclosed: Not PublishedInternational Atm Fee
Not disclosed: Not PublishedIssuer
ConfirmedMaximum Cashback Per Month
Not disclosed: Not PublishedMonthly Spending Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedNetwork
ConfirmedOther Fee
ConfirmedOther Fees
ConfirmedPerks
ConfirmedReferral Bonus
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSignup Bonus
Not disclosed: Not PublishedStaking
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSubscription
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSupported Chains
ConfirmedSupported Coins
ConfirmedSupported Countries
ConfirmedVirtual Physical
ConfirmedDefault (United States)
Annual Fee
Explicitly noneAnnual Fee Amount
Explicitly noneApple Pay
ConfirmedAtm Withdrawals
Not disclosed: Not PublishedCard Classification
ConfirmedCashback Currency
ConfirmedCashback Rate
Not disclosed: Not PublishedCredit Check Kyc Requirements
ConfirmedCustody Type
ConfirmedDaily Spending Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedDomestic Atm Fee
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFee After Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFree Withdrawal Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFx Fee
ConfirmedFx Fee Rate
ConfirmedGoogle Pay
ConfirmedIban
Not disclosed: Not PublishedInternational Atm Fee
Not disclosed: Not PublishedIssuer
ConfirmedMaximum Cashback Per Month
Not disclosed: Not PublishedMonthly Spending Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedNetwork
ConfirmedOther Fee
ConfirmedOther Fees
ConfirmedPerks
ConfirmedReferral Bonus
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSignup Bonus
Not disclosed: Not PublishedStaking
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSubscription
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSupported Chains
ConfirmedSupported Coins
ConfirmedSupported Countries
ConfirmedVirtual Physical
Confirmed