VaultLeap
PrepaidVisaTerms verified Sep 28, 2026Terms, rewards, fees, eligibility, supported assets, and source-backed disclosures for every card issued by VaultLeap. Compare all crypto cards.
- Cashback
- Up to 1%
- Lowest annual fee
- Not disclosed
- Lowest FX fee
- 0.5%
- Available in
- 17 countries
Compare tiers
| StandardGlobal | ProGlobal | ZeroGlobal | ||
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Eligibility and availability | ||||
| Requirements | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | $4,000+/month card spend | |
| Subscription | None | None | None; earn with $4,000+/month card spend | |
| Rewards and perks | ||||
| Perks | Not disclosed |
|
| |
| Referral bonus | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 1,000 points per friend + 1 point per $1 of their card spend | |
| Fees and ATM access | ||||
| Zero account transfer fee | – | – | 0% up to $40,000/month; 0.55% thereafter | |
| Pro account transfer fee | – | 0.45% on wire, ACH, SEPA, SPEI or onchain transfers | – | |
| Standard account transfer fee | 0.75% on wire, ACH, SEPA, SPEI or onchain transfers | – | – | |
Same on every tier
Eligibility and availability
- Countries
- Argentina
- Bolivia
- Brazil
- Colombia
- Costa Rica
- Dominican Republic
- Ecuador
- Ghana
- KYC / credit check
- KYC/identity verification required
Rewards and perks
- Cashback
- 1%
- Payout asset
- USDC
- Payout cap
- $50 per month
Fees and ATM access
- FX fee
- ≈0.5% partner pass-through; no VaultLeap markup
- ATM withdrawals
- No
- Card FX
- Visa network rate
- Vaultleap fee
- None
- Card purchase
- None
- Card replacement
- None
- Cash reload
- $0; there are no fees to add funds to the Card
- Domestic card purchases
- 0% fee
- Domestic purchases
- 0% fee
- Inactivity
- None
- International card purchases
- 0% VaultLeap fee
- Issuer international transaction fee
- None
Card and crypto support
- Card type
- Prepaid
- Network
- Visa
- Form
- Physical
- Virtual
- Issuer
- Lead Bank
Integrations and limits
- Apple Pay
- Yes
- Google Pay
- Yes
- IBAN
- Yes
Not publicly disclosed: Staking requirement, Signup bonus, Annual fee, ATM withdrawal fee, Free ATM allowance, Custody, Supported chains, Supported coins, Daily spending limit, Monthly spending limit.
Disclosure status and sources (105)
Standard
Annual Fee
Not disclosed: Not PublishedApple Pay
ConfirmedAtm Withdrawals
ConfirmedCard Classification
ConfirmedCashback Base
ConfirmedCashback Currency
ConfirmedCashback Maximum
ConfirmedCashback Payout Cap
ConfirmedCashback Rate
ConfirmedCredit Check Kyc Requirements
ConfirmedCustody Type
Not disclosed: Not PublishedDaily Spending Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedDomestic Atm Fee
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFee After Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFree Withdrawal Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFx Fee
ConfirmedFx Fee Rate
ConfirmedGoogle Pay
ConfirmedIban
ConfirmedInternational Atm Fee
Not disclosed: Not PublishedIssuer
ConfirmedMaximum Cashback Per Month
ConfirmedMonthly Spending Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedNetwork
ConfirmedOther Fee
ConfirmedOther Fees
ConfirmedPerks
Not disclosed: Not PublishedReferral Bonus
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSignup Bonus
Not disclosed: Not PublishedStaking
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSubscription
Explicitly noneSupported Chains
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSupported Coins
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSupported Countries
ConfirmedVirtual Physical
ConfirmedPro
Annual Fee
Not disclosed: Not PublishedApple Pay
ConfirmedAtm Withdrawals
ConfirmedCard Classification
ConfirmedCashback Base
ConfirmedCashback Currency
ConfirmedCashback Maximum
ConfirmedCashback Payout Cap
ConfirmedCashback Rate
ConfirmedCredit Check Kyc Requirements
ConfirmedCustody Type
Not disclosed: Not PublishedDaily Spending Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedDomestic Atm Fee
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFee After Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFree Withdrawal Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFx Fee
ConfirmedFx Fee Rate
ConfirmedGoogle Pay
ConfirmedIban
ConfirmedInternational Atm Fee
Not disclosed: Not PublishedIssuer
ConfirmedMaximum Cashback Per Month
ConfirmedMonthly Spending Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedNetwork
ConfirmedOther Fee
ConfirmedOther Fees
ConfirmedPerks
ConfirmedReferral Bonus
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSignup Bonus
Not disclosed: Not PublishedStaking
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSubscription
Explicitly noneSupported Chains
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSupported Coins
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSupported Countries
ConfirmedVirtual Physical
ConfirmedZero
Annual Fee
Not disclosed: Not PublishedApple Pay
ConfirmedAtm Withdrawals
ConfirmedCard Classification
ConfirmedCashback Base
ConfirmedCashback Currency
ConfirmedCashback Maximum
ConfirmedCashback Payout Cap
ConfirmedCashback Rate
ConfirmedCredit Check Kyc Requirements
ConfirmedCustody Type
Not disclosed: Not PublishedDaily Spending Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedDomestic Atm Fee
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFee After Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFree Withdrawal Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedFx Fee
ConfirmedFx Fee Rate
ConfirmedGoogle Pay
ConfirmedIban
ConfirmedInternational Atm Fee
Not disclosed: Not PublishedIssuer
ConfirmedMaximum Cashback Per Month
ConfirmedMonthly Spending Limit
Not disclosed: Not PublishedNetwork
ConfirmedOther Fee
ConfirmedOther Fees
ConfirmedPerks
ConfirmedReferral Bonus
ConfirmedSignup Bonus
Not disclosed: Not PublishedStaking
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSubscription
ConfirmedSupported Chains
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSupported Coins
Not disclosed: Not PublishedSupported Countries
ConfirmedVirtual Physical
Confirmed